book accommodation

ANTIGUA A-Z & ANTIGUA BUSINESS DIRECTORY

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
FIND A BUSINESS:
CATEGORY:
LOCATION:

SEARCH FOR A BUSINESS BY NAME, A CATEGORY, OR A CATEGORY IN A LOCATION - FIND ANYTHING IN ANTIGUA

57 clients selected.
Business NameContact Name PhoneWeb
C & C Wine Bar

Claudine Vierstrate

 
+1 (268) 460-7025

 
info@ccwinehouse.com
www.ccwinehouse.com/
 
Caipirinha Beach Bar & Restaurant For Rent

Hexecorp Ltd

 
(+44) 7766 011 121

 
antiguahexecorp@aol.co.uk  
Cambusa Italian Restaurant

Alessandro Moncada

 
+1 (268) 562 - 2226

 
cambusa@cambusantigua.com
www.cambusantigua.com/
Twitter Facebook
 
Cameras Plus

 
(268) 462-3619

 
thecamerashop@candw.agFacebook
 
Cana Moravian Church, Swetes

 
+1 (268) 460 - 1012

 

www.canamoravian.org
 
Captainís Quarters Restaurant & Bar

Feona Bailey

 
(268) 562-7159

 
catclub@candw.ag
catamaranantigua.com/v2/captainsquartersrestaurant/
Twitter Facebook
 
Carib Bean Coffee Roaster

 
+1 (268) 462 5282 / 462 2326
+1 (268) 785-8584 / 464-2633

 
info@caribbeancoffeeroasters.com
www.caribbeancoffeeroasters.com
Facebook
 
Caribbean Alliance Insurance Co. Ltd.

Joy Henry-Goodwin

 

 
Joy.Henry-Goodwin@caribbeanalliance.com
www.caribbeanalliance.com/agent.asp?agentid=12
Facebook
 
Caribbean Brokerage

Richard Watson

 
+1 (268) 726 2232

 
richard@caribbeanbrokerage.com
www.caribbeanbrokerage.com/
Facebook
 
Caribbean Cottages

Sally Paton

 
+1 (268) 463 - 0720
+1 (268) 727 - 2727

 
lathefield@apuainet.ag 
Caribbean Crews

Louise Sandiford

 
+1 (268) 460-1111
+1 (268) 464-0889

 
caribbeancrews@candw.ag
www.caribbeancrews.com
Facebook
 
Caribbean Helicopters Ltd

Neil Dickinson

 
+1 (268) 460-5900

 
reservations@caribbeanhelicopters.com
www.caribbeanhelicopters.com
Facebook
 
Caribbean Marine Association

John Duffy

 
+1 268 562 6611

 
info@caribbeanmarineassociation.com
www.caribbeanmarineassociation.com/v2/index.php
 
Caribbean Sailing Association

 
+1 (268) 734-6366

 
secretariat@caribbean-sailing.com
www.caribbean-sailing.com
Facebook
 
Carlisle Bay Hotel & Blue Spa

Michelle Plummer (Spa Manager)

 
+1 (268) 484 0000
+1 866 502 2855

 
michelleplummer@carlisle-bay.com
www.carlisle-bay.com
Twitter Facebook
 
Carlisle Bay's Restaurants

Deonne Maxime

 
+1 (268) 484 - 0000

 
restaurants@carlisle-bay.com
www.carlisle-bay.com
Facebook
 
Carmichael's

Clifford Haynes

 
+1 (268) 484-3703

 
hotel@sugarridgeantigua.com
www.sugarridgeantigua.com/dining/carmichaels/
 
Carpenters Rock Trail

Carpenters Rock Trail

 

 
 
Carters Guesthouse, Rent-A-Car & Restaurant

Lesroy Carter

 
+1 (268) 562-2956/463-0675
+1 (268) 771-5231

 
cartersrentacars@hotmail.com
www.cartersguesthouses.com
Facebook
 
Casa Lidia

Angelo Caputo

 
+1 (268) 460 - 2701
+1 (268) 725 - 0025

 
info@casalidia.com
www.casalidia.com
 
Castaways On The Beach

 
+1 (268) 562-4445/6
+1 (268) 724 - 8127

 
castawaysglows@gmail.com
www.castawaysbeachclub.com
Facebook
 
Catamaran Hotel

Feona Bailey

 
+1 (268) 460 - 1036

 
catclub@candw.ag
www.catamaranantigua.com
Facebook
 
Catamaran Sailing Antigua

Wayne & Lara

 
+1 (268) 786-1311/779-1004

 
coolcat@catamaransailingantigua.com
catamaransailingantigua.com/
Facebook
 
Catherine's Cafe'

 
(268) 460-5050
(268) 782-5050

 
reservations@catherines-cafe.comFacebook
 
Causes@antiguanice.com

Daydre Daley

 
(268) 561-0405
(268) 726-3918

 
causes@antiguanice.com 
CC Antigua Ltd.

Louise & Kevin Geiger

 
+1 (268) 462 - 6355

 
krg@candw.ag  
Cecilia's

Cecilia Nord

 
+1 (268) 562-7070

 
cecilias@highpointantigua.com
www.highpointantigua.com
 
Cedar Hall Moravian Church

 
+1 (268) 462 - 4330

 
cedar.hall@hotmail.com 
Cedar Valley Golf Club & The Club Cafe

Daniel Cadet

 
+1 (268) 462 - 0161

 
cedarvalleyg@candw.ag
cvgolfantigua.com/
Facebook
 
Cedar Valley Home for Sale

KC Nash

 
268-723-7740
925-828-7740

 
wkntop@aol.comFacebook
 
Cedars Pottery

Michael Hunt or Imogen Margrie

 
+1 (268) 460-5293

 
potteryc@candw.ag
www.cedarspottery.com/
Facebook
 
Central Baptist Church

 
+1 (268) 462 - 2894

 
baptist@candw.ag
www.baptistantigua.org
 
ChaseRentaCar.com

Elwin

 
+1 (268) 561-4066
+1 (268) 726-4066

 
chaserentals@hotmail.com
www.chaserentacar.com/
 
Cheke's Scooter & Car Rental

Cheke

 
+1 (268) 562 - 4646
+1 (268) 723 - 9292

 
chekescooter@hotmail.com
chekesrentals.com/
 
Cloggy's Cafe

Vanessa & Ton Smit

 
+1 (268) 460-6910
+1 (268) 764-8083

 
cloggyscafe@yahoo.comFacebook
 
Club House

Angie Dickinson

 
+1 (268) 562 - 8512

 
angie.dickinson@me.comFacebook
 
Cocoa Cottages - For Sale

Richard Metawi

 
+1 (767) 448-0412

 
cocoacottage@gmail.com
www.cocoacottages.com/
Facebook
 
Cocobay Resort

Nigel Trellis

 
+1 (268) 562-2400

 
cocobay@candw.ag
www.cocobayresort.com
Facebook
 
Coconut Grove

 
+1 (268) 462 - 1538

 
coconut@candw.ag
www.coconutgroveantigua.com/
Facebook
 
COCOS Hotel Antigua

 
+1 (268) 460-2626/462-9700

 
reservations@cocoshotel.com
www.cocoshotel.com/
Twitter Facebook
 
Colombian Emeralds International

Elijah James

 
+1 (268) 462-3462/7903
+1 800 666 3889/+1 954 978 5482

 
elijah.james@dfch.com
www.colombianemeralds.com/
 
Concierge Antigua

Jeff Hadeed

 
+1 (268) 464-8392

 
jeff@bigbanana-antigua.com
www.conciergeantigua.com
 
Consolidated Maritime Services

Terrence D'Ornellas

 
+1 (268) 462-1224/5

 
caribms@candw.agFacebook
 
Copper & Lumber Store Hotel Weddings

Eloise Francis

 
+1 (268) 460-1058

 
clhotel@candw.ag
www.copperandlumberhotel.com/index.php?p=c
 
Copper and Lumber Store Historic Inn

Eloise Francis

 
+1 (268) 460 - 1058

 
clhotel@candw.ag
www.copperandlumberhotel.com
Facebook
 
Coral Gardens

Bee Tyson

 
+1 (268) 725 - 4222

 
beghia@yahoo.co.uk
www.coralgardensantigua.com
 
Coral Sands Cottages

Sonya King

 
+1 (268) 461-0925

 
contact@coral-sands.com
www.coral-sands.com
 
Country Inn Cottages

Country Inn Cottages

 

 
countryinncottages@gmail.com 
CPTSA Wings Sports Club

Lucaso Brumant

 
+1 (268) 788-8783

 
cptsawings@actol.net

Facebook
 
Crab Hole Liquors & Supermarket

Zach Thomas

 
(268) 460-1212 or 462-9082

 
crabholeliquors@candw.ag 
Creole Antigua Tours

Katja Geisler

 
+1 (268) 770-4444

 
creoleantiguatours@gmail.com
www.creoleantiguatours.com
Facebook
 
Crime Stoppers Antigua

Lawrence Clarke

 
+1 (268) 462-0374
+1 (268) 764-8477

 
lawrence@crimestoppersantigua.com
www.crimestoppersantigua.com
 
Crossroads Centre

 
+1 (268) 562 - 0035

 
info@crossroadsantigua.org
www.crossroadsantigua.org
Facebook
 
Curtain Bluff Restaurants & Wine Tasting

 
1 (268) 462-8400

 
curtainbluff@curtainbluff.comFacebook
 
Curtain Bluff Spa

Dyvina Mcintosh

 
+1 (268) 462 - 8400

 
thespa@curtainbluff.com
www.curtainbluff.com
 
Cushion Club

Cedric Holder

 

 
cushionclub@yahoo.com
wadadlipen.wordpress.com/2010/09/01/the-cushion-club/
 
Cuvee Brydens Wines

Wine Portfolio Manager, Sharon Green

 
+1 (268) 562-8409
+1 (268) 725-7384

 
sharon.green@brydens.com