book accommodation

ANTIGUA A-Z & ANTIGUA BUSINESS DIRECTORY

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
FIND A BUSINESS:
CATEGORY:
LOCATION:

SEARCH FOR A BUSINESS BY NAME, A CATEGORY, OR A CATEGORY IN A LOCATION - FIND ANYTHING IN ANTIGUA

19 clients selected.
Business NameContact Name PhoneWeb
La Bussola

Cristian Tagliaventi

 
+1 (268) 462-8433
+1 (268) 785-5436

 
labussolantigua@hotmail.com
www.labussolaantigua.com
Facebook
 
Land for sale in Seatons

Carleen Jacobs

 
+1 (268) 560-9111

 
c_patticake@yahoo.com  
Lazy Bones Beanbags

Chris Harris

 
+1 (268) 732-3771

 
cottonhouseclothing@yahoo.com
www.lazybonesbeanbags.com/
Facebook
 
Le Bistro Restaurant

Patrick Gauducheau

 
+1 (268) 462-3881

 
lebistroantigua@gmail.com
www.antigualebistro.com
Facebook
 
Le Jardin Creole

Peter Reitz

 
+1 (268) 464-7576/561-1835

 
lejardincreole@candw.agFacebook
 
Leading Image

Jody Sallons Day

 
+1268 764 - 8145

 
jody@leadingimage.org
www.Leadingimage.org
 
Lebanon Moravian Church

 
+1 (268) 463-1007

 
 
Liberta Church of Christ

Evangelist Dion Greenaway

 
+1 (268) 460 - 3446

 
 
Liberta Sports Club

Kenny Benjamin

 
(268) 736 4574

 
liberta_sports_club@hotmail.com
libertasportsclub.com/play/
Facebook
 
Life on the Corner

Gillian Gallacher & Carolyn Tidy

 
+1 (268) 722 0020/723 3502

 
lifeonthecornerantigua@aol.comFacebook
 
Life's-a-Picnic

 
+1 (268) 725 - 4663

 
info@foodanddrink-caribbean.com
www.waomoni-legacy.com/antigua-rates-packages-lifes-a-picnic/lifes-a-picnic-boat-charters/
Facebook
 
Lime Hill Villa

Colin Sanders

 
0-196-271-1005

 
cdsanders@btinternet.com
www.limehill.com
 
Little Rock Cottages

Titi Thwaites

 
+1 (268) 460-1023

 
titi@candw.ag
villaordnance.com/littlerock.html
 
Living Spaces

Living Spaces

 
+1 (268) 481-1710

 
living_spaces@hotmail.com Facebook
 
Lookout Trail

Lookout Trail

 

 
 
Lord View Manor

Nicole Martin

 
+1 (268) 764 - 1126
+1 (404) 437 - 7414
+1 (404) 314 - 5086

 
lordviewmanor@gmail.com
www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/8934174
 
Lucy Tulloch

Lucy Tulloch

 
+1 (268) 720-6868

 
lucy@thelucy.com
www.thelucy.com/index.php
 
Lush Locations

Nadia Malla

 
+1 (268) 562-8174

 
nadia@lushlocations.com
www.lushlocations.com
Twitter Facebook
 
Luxury Locations Antigua

Nadia Malla

 
+1 268 562-8174
+1 268 764-5874

 
nadia@luxurylocations.com
luxurylocations.com
Facebook