ANTIGUA YACHT CLUB

WHATS ON

Back to Antigua Yacht Club

CRAB SPEEDWAY & PANCAKES

Saturday 23rd March 2019, 4:00 pm. Read More


ARABIAN BELLY DANCING CLASS

Monday 25th March 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


THURSDAY RACING

Thursday 28th March 2019, 4:00 pm. Read More


THURSDAY RACING

Thursday 4th April 2019, 4:00 pm. Read More


WINE TASTING

Thursday 4th April 2019, 6:00 pm. Read More


THURSDAY RACING

Thursday 11th April 2019, 4:00 pm. Read More


THURSDAY RACING

Thursday 18th April 2019, 4:00 pm. Read More


THURSDAY RACING

Thursday 25th April 2019, 4:00 pm. Read More


THURSDAY RACING

Thursday 2nd May 2019, 4:00 pm. Read More


THURSDAY RACING

Thursday 9th May 2019, 4:00 pm. Read More


THURSDAY RACING

Thursday 16th May 2019, 4:00 pm. Read More


THURSDAY RACING

Thursday 23rd May 2019, 4:00 pm. Read More


THURSDAY RACING

Thursday 30th May 2019, 4:00 pm. Read More


OPTIMIST WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS

Saturday 6th July 2019. Read More


OPTIMIST WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS

Sunday 7th July 2019. Read More


OPTIMIST WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS

Monday 8th July 2019. Read More


OPTIMIST WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS

Tuesday 9th July 2019. Read More


OPTIMIST WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS

Wednesday 10th July 2019. Read More


OPTIMIST WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS

Thursday 11th July 2019. Read More


OPTIMIST WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS

Friday 12th July 2019. Read More


OPTIMIST WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS

Saturday 13th July 2019. Read More


OPTIMIST WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS

Sunday 14th July 2019. Read More


OPTIMIST WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS

Monday 15th July 2019. Read More


OPTIMIST WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS

Tuesday 16th July 2019. Read More


HIGH TIDE SERIES

Saturday 21st December 2019. Read More


HIGH TIDE SERIES

Thursday 26th December 2019. Read More


HIGH TIDE SERIES

Saturday 28th December 2019. Read More



 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 460-1799
FAX: +1 (268) 460-1799
EMAIL: ayc@yachtclub.ag
FIND US ON: Facebook
LOCATION: 6 View Map
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

TEAM ANTIGUA FOR SOUTH AMERICAN OPTIMIST CHAMPIONSHIP & OPTIMIST WORLD’S

Tuesday 19th March 2019
Head coach Karl James announces the team for the Championship to be held in Chile....
Read More

2019 OPTIMIST AND LASER OPEN RACE RESULTS

Tuesday 19th March 2019
The Antigua Yacht Club hosted the Annual Optimist Open and the Annual Laser Open over 16th and 17th ...
Read More

59 COUNTRIES REGISTERED FOR OPTIWORLD IN ANTIGUA

Monday 18th March 2019
See the list of countries participating in the championship from July 6th - 16th....
Read More

AYC JUNIOR SAILORS TRAVEL TO MARTINIQUE

Friday 15th March 2019
The young sailors participated in the Schoelcher International Sailing Week Regatta....
Read More

OPTIMIST WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP REGISTERED COUNTRIES

Tuesday 5th February 2019
So far there are 221 sailors from 52 countries registered, with a few more still to come....
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

CRAB SPEEDWAY & PANCAKES

Saturday 23rd March 2019, 4:00 pm. Read More

ARABIAN BELLY DANCING CLASS

Monday 25th March 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More

THURSDAY RACING

Thursday 28th March 2019, 4:00 pm. Read More

THURSDAY RACING

Thursday 4th April 2019, 4:00 pm. Read More

WINE TASTING

Thursday 4th April 2019, 6:00 pm. Read More

All Whats On Listings