ANTIGUA YACHT CLUB

WHATS ON

Back to Antigua Yacht Club

CARIBBEAN DINGHY CHAMPIONSHIP

Saturday 27th October 2018. Read More


CARIBBEAN DINGHY CHAMPIONSHIP

Sunday 28th October 2018. Read More


AYC HIGH TIDE SERIES

Saturday 22nd December 2018. Read More


AYC HIGH TIDE SERIES

Wednesday 26th December 2018. Read More


AYC HIGH TIDE SERIES

Saturday 29th December 2018. Read More


ROUND THE ISLAND RACE

Saturday 19th January 2019. Read More


ANTIGUA 360 RTI RACE

Saturday 16th February 2019. Read More


ANNUAL LASER & OPTIMIST OPEN

Saturday 23rd March 2019. Read More


ANNUAL LASER & OPTIMIST OPEN

Sunday 24th March 2019. Read More


OPTIMIST WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS

Saturday 6th July 2019. Read More


OPTIMIST WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS

Sunday 7th July 2019. Read More


OPTIMIST WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS

Monday 8th July 2019. Read More


OPTIMIST WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS

Tuesday 9th July 2019. Read More


OPTIMIST WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS

Wednesday 10th July 2019. Read More


OPTIMIST WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS

Thursday 11th July 2019. Read More


OPTIMIST WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS

Friday 12th July 2019. Read More


OPTIMIST WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS

Saturday 13th July 2019. Read More


OPTIMIST WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS

Sunday 14th July 2019. Read More


OPTIMIST WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS

Monday 15th July 2019. Read More


OPTIMIST WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS

Tuesday 16th July 2019. Read More


HIGH TIDE SERIES

Saturday 21st December 2019. Read More


HIGH TIDE SERIES

Thursday 26th December 2019. Read More


HIGH TIDE SERIES

Saturday 28th December 2019. Read More



 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 460-1799
FAX: +1 (268) 460-1799
EMAIL: ayc@yachtclub.ag
FIND US ON: Facebook
LOCATION: 6 View Map
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

YOUTH SAILING PROGRAMME

Thursday 7th June 2018
Sign up the youths 8 - 18 years old for the program set over July and August at the Antigua Yacht Cl...
Read More

AYC CAR PARK RULES & RESTRICTIONS

Monday 9th April 2018
Due to very limited parking spaces available, it is essential that restrictions apply and that parki...
Read More

LASER OPEN & OPTIMIST OPEN RACE RESULTS

Wednesday 4th April 2018
The Antigua Yacht Club's 17th Annual Laser Open & 2nd Annual Optimist Open Race took place over 24th...
Read More

OPTIMIST EASTER CAMP

Tuesday 6th March 2018
Sign up the kids, ages 8 - 15 years for the 4-days sailing camp to be held in March and April, 2018 ...
Read More

RACE RESULTS FOR TEAM ANTIGUA FROM SCHOELCHER INTERNATIONAL SAILING WEEK

Friday 16th February 2018
Special congrats to Shanoy Malone who was 1st in the Optimist Benjamin Class and also to Daniel Smit...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

CARIBBEAN DINGHY CHAMPIONSHIP

Saturday 27th October 2018. Read More

CARIBBEAN DINGHY CHAMPIONSHIP

Sunday 28th October 2018. Read More

AYC HIGH TIDE SERIES

Saturday 22nd December 2018. Read More

AYC HIGH TIDE SERIES

Wednesday 26th December 2018. Read More

AYC HIGH TIDE SERIES

Saturday 29th December 2018. Read More

All Whats On Listings