ANTIGUA YACHT CLUB

WHATS ON

Back to Antigua Yacht Club

50TH ANNIVERSARY CHRISTMAS DINNER

Friday 15th December 2017, 7:00 pm. Read More


AYC HIGH TIDE SERIES

Thursday 21st December 2017. Read More


AYC THURSDAY RACE

Thursday 21st December 2017, 4:00 pm. Read More


AYC HIGH TIDE SERIES

Saturday 23rd December 2017. Read More


AYC HIGH TIDE SERIES

Tuesday 26th December 2017. Read More


AYC THURSDAY RACE

Thursday 28th December 2017, 4:00 pm. Read More


AYC THURSDAY RACE

Thursday 4th January 2018, 4:00 pm. Read More


AYC THURSDAY RACE

Thursday 11th January 2018, 4:00 pm. Read More


AYC THURSDAY RACE

Thursday 18th January 2018, 4:00 pm. Read More


ROUND THE ISLAND RACE

Saturday 20th January 2018, 8:00 am. Read More


AYC THURSDAY RACE

Thursday 25th January 2018, 4:00 pm. Read More


AYC THURSDAY RACE

Thursday 1st February 2018, 4:00 pm. Read More


AYC THURSDAY RACE

Thursday 8th February 2018, 4:00 pm. Read More


ANNUAL LASER OPEN

Saturday 24th March 2018. Read More


ANNUAL LASER OPEN

Sunday 25th March 2018. Read More


AYC HIGH TIDE SERIES

Saturday 22nd December 2018. Read More


AYC HIGH TIDE SERIES

Wednesday 26th December 2018. Read More


AYC HIGH TIDE SERIES

Saturday 29th December 2018. Read More


ROUND THE ISLAND RACE

Saturday 19th January 2019. Read More


ANTIGUA 360 RTI RACE

Saturday 16th February 2019. Read More


OPTIMIST WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS

Saturday 6th July 2019. Read More


OPTIMIST WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS

Sunday 7th July 2019. Read More


OPTIMIST WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS

Monday 8th July 2019. Read More


OPTIMIST WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS

Tuesday 9th July 2019. Read More


OPTIMIST WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS

Wednesday 10th July 2019. Read More


OPTIMIST WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS

Thursday 11th July 2019. Read More


OPTIMIST WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS

Friday 12th July 2019. Read More


OPTIMIST WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS

Saturday 13th July 2019. Read More


OPTIMIST WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS

Sunday 14th July 2019. Read More


OPTIMIST WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS

Monday 15th July 2019. Read More


OPTIMIST WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS

Tuesday 16th July 2019. Read More


HIGH TIDE SERIES

Saturday 21st December 2019. Read More


HIGH TIDE SERIES

Thursday 26th December 2019. Read More


HIGH TIDE SERIES

Saturday 28th December 2019. Read More



 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 460-1799
FAX: +1 (268) 460-1799
EMAIL: ayc@yachtclub.ag
FIND US ON: Facebook
LOCATION: 6 View Map
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

ROCCO FALCONE 2ND IN CORAL REEF REGATTA

Friday 17th November 2017
Congratulations are in order for Rocco who excelled at the Annual Coral Reef Regatta in Miami he t...
Read More

LASER MASTERS WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP REPORT

Thursday 5th October 2017
Congratulations to Karl James who placed 17th overall with his best scores being 3rd place and 5th p...
Read More

AYC FALL SEMESTER SAILING SCHEDULE

Tuesday 12th September 2017
The AYC Fall Sailing Session continues until October 29....
Read More

AYC LASER SAILORS SPONSORED

Thursday 24th August 2017
Sailors Jalese Gordon and River Andrews attended the World Sailing Emerging Nations Clinic and Regat...
Read More

ANTIGUA & BARBUDA TO HOST 2019 OPTIMIST WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP

Monday 24th July 2017
The members of the International Optimist Dinghy Association (IODA) have voted for Antigua and Barbu...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

50TH ANNIVERSARY CHRISTMAS DINNER

Friday 15th December 2017, 7:00 pm. Read More

AYC HIGH TIDE SERIES

Thursday 21st December 2017. Read More

AYC THURSDAY RACE

Thursday 21st December 2017, 4:00 pm. Read More

AYC HIGH TIDE SERIES

Saturday 23rd December 2017. Read More

AYC HIGH TIDE SERIES

Tuesday 26th December 2017. Read More

All Whats On Listings