ANTIGUA YACHT CLUB

WHATS ON

Back to Antigua Yacht Club

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 460-1799
FAX: +1 (268) 460-1799
EMAIL: ayc@yachtclub.ag
FIND US ON: Facebook
LOCATION: 6 View Map
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

OPTIMIST WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP APP LAUNCHED

Tuesday 11th June 2019
Download the ‘IODA’ APP if you haven't done this already via the Apple Store or the Google Play Stor...
Read More

A DAY IN THE LIFE OF SHANOY MALONE

Friday 31st May 2019
Now aged 11, he is competing for his country and will be one of the host team in this year's record ...
Read More

VOLUNTEERS NEEDED FOR OPTIMIST WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP

Thursday 30th May 2019
Sign up now to be a part of the event taking place in Antigua from July 6th – 16th 2019....
Read More

AYC SPRING SEMESTER & UPCOMING OPTIMIST EVENTS

Tuesday 21st May 2019
Check out the new training schedule with the dates, times, and fees for each category....
Read More

COUNTDOWN TO OPTIWORLD IN ANTIGUA

Monday 20th May 2019
The countdown is on to the 2019 Optimist World Championship being held in Antigua over 6th – 16th Ju...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

OPTIMIST WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS

Saturday 6th July 2019. Read More

OPTIMIST WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS

Sunday 7th July 2019. Read More

OPTIMIST WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS

Monday 8th July 2019. Read More

OPTIMIST WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS

Tuesday 9th July 2019. Read More

OPTIMIST WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS

Wednesday 10th July 2019. Read More

All Whats On Listings