ANTIGUA YACHT CLUB

WHATS ON

Back to Antigua Yacht Club

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 460-1799
FAX: +1 (268) 460-1799
EMAIL: ayc@yachtclub.ag
FIND US ON: Facebook
LOCATION: 6 View Map
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

CHRISTMAS CAMP YOUTH SAILING PROGRAMME

Friday 30th November 2018
Register the youths 8 to 18 years old for the upcoming programme at Antigua Yacht Club. See price an...
Read More

INTERVIEW WITH AN OPTIMIST SAILOR: ROCCO FALCONE

Thursday 8th November 2018
Rocco interviews with the event team ahead of the 2019 Optimist World Championship being held in Ant...
Read More

QUALIFIERS FOR TEAM ANTIGUA'S CARIBBEAN DINGHY CHAMPIONSHIP

Tuesday 2nd October 2018
View the race results from the Mini Regatta and meet the sailors representing Antigua....
Read More

ANTIGUA AND BARBUDA TO HOST 2019 OPTIMIST WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP

Monday 17th September 2018
The event will take place from July 6th 16th....
Read More

FALL SEMESTER AFTERSCHOOL SAILING PROGRAM

Friday 10th August 2018
Registration is open for the Sailing Program set over September 7th - October 24th, 2018 at the Anti...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

BUDGET MARINE HIGH TIDE SERIES

Thursday 20th December 2018. Read More

BUDGET MARINE HIGH TIDE SERIES

Saturday 22nd December 2018. Read More

BUDGET MARINE HIGH TIDE SERIES

Wednesday 26th December 2018. Read More

ROUND THE ISLAND RACE

Saturday 19th January 2019. Read More

ANTIGUA 360 RTI RACE

Saturday 16th February 2019. Read More

All Whats On Listings