ANTIGUA YACHT CLUB

NEWS AND SPECIALS

Back to Antigua Yacht Club

HIGHTIDE SERIES NOTICE OF RACE
Wednesday 10th December 2014

The 2014 Hightide Series Race is set for Sunday 21st, Friday 26th (Boxing Day) and Saturday 27th December.
 
The date of the 1st race has changed from Saturday 20th to Sunday 21st December.

Click here for Notice Of Race & Sailing Instructions

Click here for Sailing Course

Entry forms will be available next week on the website and in the office.

Entries before noon on Monday 15th December will qualify for a 25% discount.

Frolic sailed by AYC Member Hans Lammers Winner of Class B in 2013 Biwi Magic sailed by AYC member Geoffrey Pidduck
Winner of Class A in 2013

 


Click here for all News and Specials for Antigua Yacht Club

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 460-1799
FAX: +1 (268) 460-1799
EMAIL: ayc@yachtclub.ag
FIND US ON: Facebook
LOCATION: 6 View Map
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

YOUTH SAILING PROGRAMME

Thursday 7th June 2018
Sign up the youths 8 - 18 years old for the program set over July and August at the Antigua Yacht Cl...
Read More

AYC CAR PARK RULES & RESTRICTIONS

Monday 9th April 2018
Due to very limited parking spaces available, it is essential that restrictions apply and that parki...
Read More

LASER OPEN & OPTIMIST OPEN RACE RESULTS

Wednesday 4th April 2018
The Antigua Yacht Club's 17th Annual Laser Open & 2nd Annual Optimist Open Race took place over 24th...
Read More

OPTIMIST EASTER CAMP

Tuesday 6th March 2018
Sign up the kids, ages 8 - 15 years for the 4-days sailing camp to be held in March and April, 2018 ...
Read More

RACE RESULTS FOR TEAM ANTIGUA FROM SCHOELCHER INTERNATIONAL SAILING WEEK

Friday 16th February 2018
Special congrats to Shanoy Malone who was 1st in the Optimist Benjamin Class and also to Daniel Smit...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

CARIBBEAN DINGHY CHAMPIONSHIP

Saturday 27th October 2018. Read More

CARIBBEAN DINGHY CHAMPIONSHIP

Sunday 28th October 2018. Read More

AYC HIGH TIDE SERIES

Saturday 22nd December 2018. Read More

AYC HIGH TIDE SERIES

Wednesday 26th December 2018. Read More

AYC HIGH TIDE SERIES

Saturday 29th December 2018. Read More

All Whats On Listings