ANTIGUA YACHT CLUB

NEWS AND SPECIALS

Back to Antigua Yacht Club

ANTIGUA YACHT CLUB ROUND THE ISLAND RACE RESULTS
Thursday 24th January 2013

Antigua Yacht Club held its annual Round the Island Race on Saturday, January 19, 2013.  Volvo 70 True North set an amazing new monohull record of 4 hours, 19 minutes and 51 seconds, beating the existing monhull record by more than 30 minutes!  Full results can be found below:


Click here for all News and Specials for Antigua Yacht Club

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 460-1799
FAX: +1 (268) 460-1799
EMAIL: ayc@yachtclub.ag
FIND US ON: Facebook
LOCATION: 6 View Map
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

QUALIFIERS FOR TEAM ANTIGUA'S CARIBBEAN DINGHY CHAMPIONSHIP

Tuesday 2nd October 2018
View the race results from the Mini Regatta and meet the sailors representing Antigua....
Read More

ANTIGUA AND BARBUDA TO HOST 2019 OPTIMIST WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP

Monday 17th September 2018
The event will take place from July 6th Ė 16th....
Read More

2018 WS YOUTH WORLD SAILING CHAMPIONSHIP

Friday 10th August 2018
Rocco Falcone and Louis Bavay scored an 8th on their first day of racing in a competitive 25 boat fl...
Read More

FALL SEMESTER AFTERSCHOOL SAILING PROGRAM

Friday 10th August 2018
Registration is open for the Sailing Program set over September 7th - October 24th, 2018 at the Anti...
Read More

YOUTH SAILING PROGRAMME

Thursday 7th June 2018
Sign up the youths 8 - 18 years old for the program set over July and August at the Antigua Yacht Cl...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

MOVIE NIGHT: DUNKIRK

Thursday 18th October 2018, 6:30 pm. Read More

MOVIE NIGHT FOR YOUTHS

Friday 26th October 2018, 6:30 pm. Read More

BUDGET MARINE HIGH TIDE SERIES

Thursday 20th December 2018. Read More

BUDGET MARINE HIGH TIDE SERIES

Saturday 22nd December 2018. Read More

BUDGET MARINE HIGH TIDE SERIES

Wednesday 26th December 2018. Read More

All Whats On Listings