ANTIGUA YACHT CLUB

NEWS AND SPECIALS

Back to Antigua Yacht Club

AYC FALL SEMESTER SCHEDULE
Monday 2nd September 2019

AYC Fall Semester Schedule for the Junior Sailing Program has been published! Sign up the youths now.

View and download the Letter to Parents and Program Schedule here.


Click here for all News and Specials for Antigua Yacht Club

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 460-1799
FAX: +1 (268) 460-1799
EMAIL: ayc@yachtclub.ag
FIND US ON: Facebook
LOCATION: 6 View Map
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

CHRISTMAS SAILING PROGRAM

Thursday 21st November 2019
See the cost and schedule, and register the kids for the program starting on Tuesday, December 17th ...
Read More

OZANI LAFOND, OVERALL WINNER OF SOL ST. MAARTEN OPTIMIST CHAMPIONSHIP

Monday 18th November 2019
The 14 year old Antiguan sailor won 7 out of 11 races....
Read More

AYC SAILORS TRIUMPH AT SOL ST. MAARTEN OPTIMIST REGATTA

Thursday 14th November 2019
Ozani Lafond claimed first place in the championship....
Read More

FEMALE OCEAN PLASTIC RESEARCH CREW TO STOP IN ANTIGUA

Thursday 7th November 2019
The eXXpedition Round the World crew should arrive on November 17th....
Read More

MINI REGATTA & BART'S BASH RESULTS

Friday 4th October 2019
View and download the results for the September 15th regatta and 2019 Bart's Bash....
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

TECHNE: TALK BY ANDREW DOVE

Thursday 12th December 2019, 7:00 pm . Read More

AYC CHRISTMAS PARTY

Friday 13th December 2019, 6:30 pm. Read More

BUDGET MARINE HIGH TIDE SERIES

Thursday 19th December 2019. Read More

BUDGET MARINE HIGH TIDE SERIES

Sunday 22nd December 2019. Read More

BUDGET MARINE HIGH TIDE SERIES

Thursday 26th December 2019. Read More

All Whats On Listings