WHAT'S ON

WHATS ON

Back to What's On

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Tuesday 19th January 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Wednesday 20th January 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Thursday 21st January 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Friday 22nd January 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Saturday 23rd January 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Sunday 24th January 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Monday 25th January 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Tuesday 26th January 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Wednesday 27th January 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Thursday 28th January 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Friday 29th January 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Saturday 30th January 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Sunday 31st January 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Monday 1st February 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Tuesday 2nd February 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Wednesday 3rd February 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Thursday 4th February 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Friday 5th February 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Saturday 6th February 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Sunday 7th February 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Monday 8th February 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Tuesday 9th February 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Wednesday 10th February 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Thursday 11th February 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Friday 12th February 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Saturday 13th February 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Sunday 14th February 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Monday 15th February 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Tuesday 16th February 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Wednesday 17th February 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Thursday 18th February 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Friday 19th February 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Saturday 20th February 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Sunday 21st February 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Monday 22nd February 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Tuesday 23rd February 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Wednesday 24th February 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Thursday 25th February 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Friday 26th February 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Saturday 27th February 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Sunday 28th February 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Monday 1st March 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Tuesday 2nd March 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Wednesday 3rd March 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Thursday 4th March 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Friday 5th March 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Saturday 6th March 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Sunday 7th March 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Monday 8th March 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Tuesday 9th March 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Wednesday 10th March 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Thursday 11th March 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Friday 12th March 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Saturday 13th March 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Sunday 14th March 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Monday 15th March 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Tuesday 16th March 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Wednesday 17th March 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Thursday 18th March 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Friday 19th March 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Saturday 20th March 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Sunday 21st March 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Monday 22nd March 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Tuesday 23rd March 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Wednesday 24th March 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Thursday 25th March 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Friday 26th March 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Saturday 27th March 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Sunday 28th March 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Monday 29th March 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Tuesday 30th March 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Wednesday 31st March 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More



 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 561-0405
EMAIL: inquiries@antiguanice.com
FIND US ON: Facebook
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

FIRST IN FOR 2020 TWAC AND WHAT'S ON

Thursday 14th January 2021
Check out the TWAC 2020 winners, events on this week, special offers and more in this week's What's ...
Read More

PROTOCOLS OF ACQUIRING A MARRIAGE LICENSE

Tuesday 12th January 2021
The Ministry of Legal Affairs, Public Safety and Labour is pleased to introduce the following protoc...
Read More

NEW YEAR, NEW WELLNESS FOCUS & WHAT'S ON

Thursday 7th January 2021
Whether it's hiking, yoga, spa pampering sessions, we've featured some amazing ways on how you can l...
Read More

WORLD’S BEST PLACES FOR REMOTE WORKING 2021

Wednesday 6th January 2021
Antigua and Barbuda made global travel site, Big 7 Travel list at #24....
Read More

COVID-19: ADVISORIES FOR ANTIGUA & BARBUDA

Wednesday 6th January 2021
Find the latest COVID-19 advisories for Antigua and Barbuda on Antiguanice.com...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Tuesday 19th January 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Wednesday 20th January 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Thursday 21st January 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Friday 22nd January 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Saturday 23rd January 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

All Whats On Listings