WHAT'S ON

WHATS ON

Back to What's On

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Tuesday 27th October 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Wednesday 28th October 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Thursday 29th October 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Friday 30th October 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Saturday 31st October 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Sunday 1st November 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Monday 2nd November 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Tuesday 3rd November 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Wednesday 4th November 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Thursday 5th November 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Friday 6th November 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Saturday 7th November 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Sunday 8th November 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Monday 9th November 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Tuesday 10th November 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Wednesday 11th November 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Thursday 12th November 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Friday 13th November 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Saturday 14th November 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Sunday 15th November 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Monday 16th November 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Tuesday 17th November 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Wednesday 18th November 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Thursday 19th November 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Friday 20th November 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Saturday 21st November 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Sunday 22nd November 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Monday 23rd November 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Tuesday 24th November 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Wednesday 25th November 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Thursday 26th November 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Friday 27th November 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Saturday 28th November 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Sunday 29th November 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Monday 30th November 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Tuesday 1st December 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Wednesday 2nd December 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Thursday 3rd December 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Friday 4th December 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Saturday 5th December 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Sunday 6th December 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Monday 7th December 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Tuesday 8th December 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Wednesday 9th December 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Thursday 10th December 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Friday 11th December 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Saturday 12th December 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Sunday 13th December 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Monday 14th December 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Tuesday 15th December 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Wednesday 16th December 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Thursday 17th December 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Friday 18th December 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Saturday 19th December 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Sunday 20th December 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Monday 21st December 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Tuesday 22nd December 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Wednesday 23rd December 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Thursday 24th December 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Friday 25th December 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Saturday 26th December 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Sunday 27th December 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Monday 28th December 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Tuesday 29th December 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Wednesday 30th December 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Thursday 31st December 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More



 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 561-0405
EMAIL: inquiries@antiguanice.com
FIND US ON: Facebook
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

COVID-19: ADVISORIES FOR ANTIGUA & BARBUDA

Monday 26th October 2020
Find the latest COVID-19 advisories for Antigua and Barbuda on Antiguanice.com...
Read More

THE LATEST TRAVEL ADVISORY

Monday 26th October 2020
The Government of Antigua and Barbuda updated its travel advisory as of October 23rrd, 2020....
Read More

EXPLORE WITH THE EXPERTS & WHAT'S ON

Thursday 22nd October 2020
Local tours on and off the water, places to dine at this weekend and more in this week's What's On n...
Read More

RESTAURANT RUMBLINGS AND WHAT'S ON

Thursday 15th October 2020
Check out the list of restaurants that have reopened or will reopen soon, events, the latest Travel ...
Read More

A LUXURIOUS STAYCATION AT LOCAL RATES & WHAT'S ON

Thursday 8th October 2020
Book a romantic staycation at Curtain Bluff when they re-open. Also check out this year's Independen...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Tuesday 27th October 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Wednesday 28th October 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Thursday 29th October 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Friday 30th October 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Saturday 31st October 2020, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

All Whats On Listings