WHAT'S ON

NEWS AND SPECIALS

Back to What's On

WINDIES CRICKET, NEW RESTAURANTS AND TOURS AND WHAT
Friday 28th February 2014

In this week's What's On newsletter, we headline the We vs. Them cricket match starting Friday,28 February. It's going to be an epic battle, and Antiguans and Barbudans should turn out in droves at the Sir Vivian Richards Cricket stadium.

Also this week we highlight the new D-Boat floating restaurant, new tours, specials on accommodations for Cricket and Easter, villas for rent and sale, and the sparkling entertainment lineup for this weekend.

Be sure to check back, and especially the What's On listings, during the week for more updates. And have a great week!


Click here for all News and Specials for What's On

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 561-0405
EMAIL: inquiries@antiguanice.com
FIND US ON: Facebook
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

A NORTHWARD BOUND CULINARY JOURNEY & WHAT'S ON

Thursday 19th July 2018
Check out the featured places to grab a quick fix at, unwind with drink specials, enjoy dinner with ...
Read More

CRAFT, FARMERS, AND ARTISANS MARKET & WHAT'S ON

Thursday 12th July 2018
This week's newsletter features the Craft, Farmers, and Artisans Market, World Cup screenings & view...
Read More

JAZZ ON THE BEACH AND WHAT'S ON

Thursday 5th July 2018
This week's newsletter features Jazz Night with Stephanie Biddle at Jackie O's, sports screenings, s...
Read More

CARNIVAL: CREATIVE SPACE #7 OF 2018

Friday 29th June 2018
Read the latest blog series of Antigua's Carnival by local author, Joanne C. Hillhouse....
Read More

BANGLADESH VS WEST INDIES & WHAT'S ON

Thursday 28th June 2018
This week's newsletter features Bangladesh tour of the Caribbean, dining options and hours, sizzling...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

BARBUDA RISING HOMECOMING

Sunday 22nd July 2018. Read More

BARBUDA RISING HOMECOMING

Monday 23rd July 2018. Read More

BARBUDA RISING HOMECOMING

Tuesday 24th July 2018. Read More

BARBUDA RISING HOMECOMING

Wednesday 25th July 2018. Read More

BARBUDA RISING HOMECOMING

Thursday 26th July 2018. Read More

All Whats On Listings