WHAT'S ON

NEWS AND SPECIALS

Back to What's On

WHAT'S ON NEWSLETTER: WHAT'S HOT THIS WEEK...
Friday 25th October 2013

This week's – the Halloween and Pre-Independence edition – is out.  Check it out!

We have covered a lot of goings - on and over the next few days. Halloween is on 31st October, and that means lots of costume parties, and other fun and spooky celebrations.

Check the newsletter links for full news recap and more event details.

Not an antiguanice newsletter subscriber? You can see all our newsletters here. Then go and subscribe over here.


Click here for all News and Specials for What's On

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 561-0405
EMAIL: inquiries@antiguanice.com
FIND US ON: Facebook
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

A BIG WEEKEND FOR ANTIGUA SAILING & WHAT'S ON

Thursday 20th February 2020
This weekend sees lots of sailing action in Antigua, many dining nights with live entertainment, bin...
Read More

RAISE A TOAST TO LOVE AND WHAT'S ON

Thursday 13th February 2020
Find romantic restaurants with decadent menus, gifts and much more for Valentine's Day. ...
Read More

GREAT MUSIC, GOLDEN SUNSETS AND GOOD VIBES GUARANTEED & WHAT'S ON

Thursday 6th February 2020
This week's What's On newsletter features Shirley Heights Lookout parties, dining and the best deals...
Read More

GAME TIME AND WHAT'S ON

Thursday 30th January 2020
Super Bowl LIV and Six Nations Rugby action, dining nights and parties, and lots more featured in t...
Read More

A SPONTANEOUS WINTER GETAWAY & WHAT'S ON

Thursday 23rd January 2020
Check out the special accommodation offers, Super Bowl screening venues, Valentine's Day dining and ...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

KITE SURF JAM ANTIGUA & BARBUDA

Sunday 21st June 2020. Read More

KITE SURF JAM ANTIGUA & BARBUDA

Monday 22nd June 2020. Read More

KITE SURF JAM ANTIGUA & BARBUDA

Tuesday 23rd June 2020. Read More

KITE SURF JAM ANTIGUA & BARBUDA

Wednesday 24th June 2020. Read More

KITE SURF JAM ANTIGUA & BARBUDA

Thursday 25th June 2020. Read More

All Whats On Listings