WHAT'S ON

NEWS AND SPECIALS

Back to What's On

MOTHER'S DAY DINING & GIFT IDEAS, SPORT FISHING TOURNAMENT LAUNCH PARTY, THE ULTIMATE HONEYMOON & MORE
Thursday 9th May 2013

There's no shortage of mother's day specials in this week's edition! Get all the latest discounts, deals, steals and appeals to consider getting for mom before the ever-approaching day. Find out great places to eat and to treat.

On the other side of things, news releases, parties, and sports--it's all there in our newsletter.

Read it now!


Click here for all News and Specials for What's On

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 561-0405
EMAIL: inquiries@antiguanice.com
FIND US ON: Facebook
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

A NORTHWARD BOUND CULINARY JOURNEY & WHAT'S ON

Thursday 19th July 2018
Check out the featured places to grab a quick fix at, unwind with drink specials, enjoy dinner with ...
Read More

CRAFT, FARMERS, AND ARTISANS MARKET & WHAT'S ON

Thursday 12th July 2018
This week's newsletter features the Craft, Farmers, and Artisans Market, World Cup screenings & view...
Read More

JAZZ ON THE BEACH AND WHAT'S ON

Thursday 5th July 2018
This week's newsletter features Jazz Night with Stephanie Biddle at Jackie O's, sports screenings, s...
Read More

CARNIVAL: CREATIVE SPACE #7 OF 2018

Friday 29th June 2018
Read the latest blog series of Antigua's Carnival by local author, Joanne C. Hillhouse....
Read More

BANGLADESH VS WEST INDIES & WHAT'S ON

Thursday 28th June 2018
This week's newsletter features Bangladesh tour of the Caribbean, dining options and hours, sizzling...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

BARBUDA RISING HOMECOMING

Saturday 21st July 2018. Read More

BARBUDA RISING HOMECOMING

Sunday 22nd July 2018. Read More

BARBUDA RISING HOMECOMING

Monday 23rd July 2018. Read More

BARBUDA RISING HOMECOMING

Tuesday 24th July 2018. Read More

BARBUDA RISING HOMECOMING

Wednesday 25th July 2018. Read More

All Whats On Listings