WHAT'S ON

NEWS AND SPECIALS

Back to What's On

SUPER SAILING REGATTAS, CHASING THE RACES, REGATTA ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS, FANTASY TENNIS CAMP, SPORT FISHING COUNTDOWN & MORE.
Thursday 11th April 2013

Sailing on overdrive! Check out all the upcoming events leading up to the start of Antigua Classic Yacht Regatta and Antigua Sailing Week.

Chase the races, great accommodations, festive nightlife and much more awaits you.


Get your calendar ready to mark the dates. Read it all here


Click here for all News and Specials for What's On

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 561-0405
EMAIL: inquiries@antiguanice.com
FIND US ON: Facebook
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

BEAUTIFUL BEACHES - BLISS & WHAT'S ON

Thursday 21st June 2018
This week's newsletter features sargassum free beaches, events taking place this weekend such as BLI...
Read More

MAKE DAD'S DAY A MEMORABLE ONE & WHAT'S ON

Thursday 14th June 2018
This week's newsletter features Father's Day dining options and great gift ideas, karaoke nights, li...
Read More

A MONTH OF ROMANCE IN ANTIGUA AND BARBUDA

Thursday 7th June 2018
The destination is launching two social media contests....
Read More

CELEBRATE ROMANCE MONTH & WHAT'S ON

Thursday 7th June 2018
This week's newsletter features Romance Month in Antigua and Barbuda, Father's Day dining options an...
Read More

#CLEANUP268 AND WHY I AM ANGRY

Tuesday 5th June 2018
Read the article by Alison Sly-Adams on her thoughts about what we can all do to keep Antigua clean....
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

BARBUDA RISING HOMECOMING

Saturday 21st July 2018. Read More

BARBUDA RISING HOMECOMING

Sunday 22nd July 2018. Read More

BARBUDA RISING HOMECOMING

Monday 23rd July 2018. Read More

BARBUDA RISING HOMECOMING

Tuesday 24th July 2018. Read More

BARBUDA RISING HOMECOMING

Wednesday 25th July 2018. Read More

All Whats On Listings