WHAT'S ON

NEWS AND SPECIALS

Back to What's On

SUGAR RIDGE REOPENING, SWEET SPECIALS AND OUR SUCCULENT PHOTO COMPETITION
Thursday 4th October 2012

This week we announce the reopening of Sugar Ridge Hotel as well as a few restaurants around the island. We also launch our photo competition for this month and talk about the Food and Wine Festival coming in November as well as Tennis Week, On the water news, specials and the Rotaract Spelling Bee. As usual we’ve got everything going on this week so read it all here.

IN THIS ISSUE

Sugar Ridge Reopening
Dining and Night Life
Food and Wine Festival
Foodie and Drinkie Contest
Specials
On Water
Tennis Week
Sport Shorts
Rotaract Spelling Bee

 


Click here for all News and Specials for What's On

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 561-0405
EMAIL: inquiries@antiguanice.com
FIND US ON: Facebook
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

CRAFT, FARMERS, AND ARTISANS MARKET & WHAT'S ON

Thursday 12th July 2018
This week's newsletter features the Craft, Farmers, and Artisans Market, World Cup screenings & view...
Read More

JAZZ ON THE BEACH AND WHAT'S ON

Thursday 5th July 2018
This week's newsletter features Jazz Night with Stephanie Biddle at Jackie O's, sports screenings, s...
Read More

CARNIVAL: CREATIVE SPACE #7 OF 2018

Friday 29th June 2018
Read the latest blog series of Antigua's Carnival by local author, Joanne C. Hillhouse....
Read More

BANGLADESH VS WEST INDIES & WHAT'S ON

Thursday 28th June 2018
This week's newsletter features Bangladesh tour of the Caribbean, dining options and hours, sizzling...
Read More

VIPERS SWIM CAMP

Friday 22nd June 2018
Sign up your children for swimming camp this summer with Vipers Swim Club, where they will enjoy an ...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

BARBUDA RISING HOMECOMING

Saturday 21st July 2018. Read More

BARBUDA RISING HOMECOMING

Sunday 22nd July 2018. Read More

BARBUDA RISING HOMECOMING

Monday 23rd July 2018. Read More

BARBUDA RISING HOMECOMING

Tuesday 24th July 2018. Read More

BARBUDA RISING HOMECOMING

Wednesday 25th July 2018. Read More

All Whats On Listings