WHAT'S ON

NEWS AND SPECIALS

Back to What's On

BENNA BOYS, BEACH FOOTBALL, BOOGIE NIGHTS (AND DAYS!)
Thursday 7th June 2012

This week we are talking about FIFA Football and our Benna Boys! Find a place to watch tomorrow night’s match and get your tickets, or win them, for the big game here in Antigua on Tuesday! Find out about the weekend activities, which include some beach football, dining specials, birthday parties and few Carnival parties. Find out about accommodation specials, shopping deals and our photo competition. Read all about it here.

IN THIS ISSUE

Dining & Nightlife
Grown & Sexy
Sleeps
Dress it up
Sporting Shorts
On the Road to Carnival

 


Click here for all News and Specials for What's On

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 561-0405
EMAIL: inquiries@antiguanice.com
FIND US ON: Facebook
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

A NORTHWARD BOUND CULINARY JOURNEY & WHAT'S ON

Thursday 19th July 2018
Check out the featured places to grab a quick fix at, unwind with drink specials, enjoy dinner with ...
Read More

CRAFT, FARMERS, AND ARTISANS MARKET & WHAT'S ON

Thursday 12th July 2018
This week's newsletter features the Craft, Farmers, and Artisans Market, World Cup screenings & view...
Read More

JAZZ ON THE BEACH AND WHAT'S ON

Thursday 5th July 2018
This week's newsletter features Jazz Night with Stephanie Biddle at Jackie O's, sports screenings, s...
Read More

CARNIVAL: CREATIVE SPACE #7 OF 2018

Friday 29th June 2018
Read the latest blog series of Antigua's Carnival by local author, Joanne C. Hillhouse....
Read More

BANGLADESH VS WEST INDIES & WHAT'S ON

Thursday 28th June 2018
This week's newsletter features Bangladesh tour of the Caribbean, dining options and hours, sizzling...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

BARBUDA RISING HOMECOMING

Monday 23rd July 2018. Read More

BARBUDA RISING HOMECOMING

Tuesday 24th July 2018. Read More

BARBUDA RISING HOMECOMING

Wednesday 25th July 2018. Read More

BARBUDA RISING HOMECOMING

Thursday 26th July 2018. Read More

BARBUDA RISING HOMECOMING

Friday 27th July 2018. Read More

All Whats On Listings