WHAT'S ON

NEWS AND SPECIALS

Back to What's On

WINDIES TWENTY20 AND NEW YEAR INSPIRATION
Friday 6th January 2012

This week we give you suggestions for everything you can do for the New Year; like learning something new, helping out, investing in some self-improvement and taking the time to kick back and have a good time. We also talk Caribbean Twenty20 Cricket and what’s on this week. Check it out here.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Click here for all News and Specials for What's On

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 561-0405
EMAIL: inquiries@antiguanice.com
FIND US ON: Facebook
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

VIPERS SWIM CAMP

Friday 22nd June 2018
Sign up your children for swimming camp this summer with Vipers Swim Club, where they will enjoy an ...
Read More

BEAUTIFUL BEACHES BLISS

Friday 22nd June 2018
There are lots of beautiful beaches in Antigua that remains seaweed free for you to enjoy this summe...
Read More

BEAUTIFUL BEACHES - BLISS & WHAT'S ON

Thursday 21st June 2018
This week's newsletter features sargassum free beaches, events taking place this weekend such as BLI...
Read More

MAKE DAD'S DAY A MEMORABLE ONE & WHAT'S ON

Thursday 14th June 2018
This week's newsletter features Father's Day dining options and great gift ideas, karaoke nights, li...
Read More

CELEBRATE ROMANCE MONTH & WHAT'S ON

Thursday 7th June 2018
This week's newsletter features Romance Month in Antigua and Barbuda, Father's Day dining options an...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

BARBUDA RISING HOMECOMING

Saturday 21st July 2018. Read More

BARBUDA RISING HOMECOMING

Sunday 22nd July 2018. Read More

BARBUDA RISING HOMECOMING

Monday 23rd July 2018. Read More

BARBUDA RISING HOMECOMING

Tuesday 24th July 2018. Read More

BARBUDA RISING HOMECOMING

Wednesday 25th July 2018. Read More

All Whats On Listings