WHAT'S ON

NEWS AND SPECIALS

Back to What's On

SUGAR RIDGE IS CELEBRATING 10 SWEET YEARS & WHAT'S ON
Thursday 5th December 2019

Sugar Ridge is celebrating its tenth (10th) anniversary with a Family Fun Fair on Saturday 7th December, and a big Sugar Party with a spectacular line-up of local artistes on Sunday the 8th.

With the holiday season in full swing, many restaurants and businesses are rolling out their themed menus and special offers. Other happenings this weekend includes boat cruise, dining nights with live entertainment, bingo fundraiser with great prizes & a whole lot more!

Read this and more in our Newsletter. To subscribe to our Mailing List click here, and click here to see the full What’s On Calendar.


Click here for all News and Specials for What's On

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 561-0405
EMAIL: inquiries@antiguanice.com
FIND US ON: Facebook
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

ANTIGUA AND BARBUDA TRAVEL ADVISORY

Wednesday 25th March 2020
V.C. Bird International Airport closes to incoming commercial flights on midnight Thursday, March 26...
Read More

BA FLIGHT SCHEDULE FOR THE CARIBBEAN

Tuesday 24th March 2020
Customers in Antigua are hereby advised that the last flight departing to the United Kingdom will be...
Read More

QUARANTINE ACT FOR RESTAURANTS, BARS & CLUBS

Monday 23rd March 2020
No more than twenty-five (25) persons will be allowed at any restaurants, bars, clubs & other public...
Read More

THINGS TO DO WHILE SOCIAL DISTANCING & WHAT'S ON

Thursday 19th March 2020
Check out the suggestions for social distancing, special offers and lots more in this week's What's ...
Read More

NOTES FROM THE CABINET ON COVID-19

Thursday 12th March 2020
Antigua has not had a confirmed case of COVID-19, but preparations have been ongoing....
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

KITE SURF JAM ANTIGUA & BARBUDA

Sunday 21st June 2020. Read More

KITE SURF JAM ANTIGUA & BARBUDA

Monday 22nd June 2020. Read More

KITE SURF JAM ANTIGUA & BARBUDA

Tuesday 23rd June 2020. Read More

KITE SURF JAM ANTIGUA & BARBUDA

Wednesday 24th June 2020. Read More

KITE SURF JAM ANTIGUA & BARBUDA

Thursday 25th June 2020. Read More

All Whats On Listings