ANTIGUA SAILING WEEK

WHATS ON

Back to Antigua Sailing Week

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
NAME: Antigua Sailing Week
TEL: +1 (268) 734-6366
EMAIL: info@sailingweek.com
        or: info@sailingweek.com
FIND US ON: Facebook
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

NEW ASW RULES SEMINAR TO BE SPONSORED BY NEWPORT SHIPYARD

Friday 3rd August 2018
The new rules will take place before the start of racing at Antigua Sailing Week 2019....
Read More

NEW DOUBLE-HANDED CLASS TO FEATURE AT ANTIGUA SAILING WEEK

Monday 23rd July 2018
The double handed class will have its own start and courses will be carefully planned....
Read More

SUSTAINABILITY INITIATIVES - A KEY LEGACY OF ASW

Thursday 21st June 2018
Antigua Sailing Week is fast becoming known as the 'green' regatta, thanks to its innovative approac...
Read More

YOUNG SAILORS SOAR DURING ANTIGUA SAILING WEEK 2018

Friday 1st June 2018
Follow your dreams - The Legacy of Youth to Keelboat (Y2K) 2018. The programme was launched for ASW....
Read More

ANTIGUA BERMUDA RACE: VARUNA ANNOUNCED OVERALL WINNER

Friday 18th May 2018
Scoring the best corrected time under IRC, Varuna VI was presented with a sketch....
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


photo gallery
To view more photos of Antigua Sailing Week click here View Image Gallery

video
Antigua Sailing Week 2014: The Wrap-Up


whats on

ASW - ROUND ANTIGUA RACE

Saturday 27th April 2019. Read More

ANTIGUA SAILING WEEK 2019

Sunday 28th April 2019. Read More

ANTIGUA SAILING WEEK 2019

Monday 29th April 2019. Read More

ANTIGUA SAILING WEEK 2019

Tuesday 30th April 2019. Read More

ANTIGUA SAILING WEEK 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019. Read More

All Whats On Listings