ANTIGUA SAILING WEEK

WHATS ON

Back to Antigua Sailing Week

ASW - ROUND ANTIGUA RACE

Saturday 27th April 2019. Read More


ANTIGUA SAILING WEEK 2019

Sunday 28th April 2019. Read More


ANTIGUA SAILING WEEK 2019

Monday 29th April 2019. Read More


ANTIGUA SAILING WEEK 2019

Tuesday 30th April 2019. Read More


ANTIGUA SAILING WEEK 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019. Read More


ANTIGUA SAILING WEEK 2019

Thursday 2nd May 2019. Read More


ANTIGUA SAILING WEEK 2019

Friday 3rd May 2019. Read More


ASW - DOCKYARD DAY

Saturday 4th May 2019, 2:00 pm. Read More


ANTIGUA BERMUDA RACE

Wednesday 8th May 2019. Read More



 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
NAME: Antigua Sailing Week
TEL: +1 (268) 734-6366
EMAIL: info@sailingweek.com
        or: info@sailingweek.com
FIND US ON: Facebook
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

ANTIGUA BERMUDA RACE: VARUNA ANNOUNCED OVERALL WINNER

Friday 18th May 2018
Scoring the best corrected time under IRC, Varuna VI was presented with a sketch....
Read More

WARRIOR TAKES LINE HONOURS, VARUNA COUNTS THE MINUTES - ANTIGUA BERMUDA RACE

Monday 14th May 2018
Warrior has set a new race record of 2 days, 18 hours 32 minutes & 48 seconds....
Read More

WARRIOR ON FINAL APPROACH TO BERMUDA - DAY THREE

Friday 11th May 2018
The turbo-charged Volvo 70 Warrior, sailed by Stephen Murray Jr., has set a blistering pace in the 2...
Read More

INET DICKENSON BAY BEACH BASH CLOSES THE 51ST ASW

Thursday 10th May 2018
It was all about the beach as Antigua Sailing week action moved to the glorious Dickenson Bay....
Read More

ANTIGUA BERMUDA RACE OFF TO A FLYING START

Thursday 10th May 2018
Brilliant sunshine and 20 knots of trade winds combined to produce a spectacular start for the 14 ya...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


photo gallery
To view more photos of Antigua Sailing Week click here View Image Gallery

video
Antigua Sailing Week 2014: The Wrap-Up


whats on

ASW - ROUND ANTIGUA RACE

Saturday 27th April 2019. Read More

ANTIGUA SAILING WEEK 2019

Sunday 28th April 2019. Read More

ANTIGUA SAILING WEEK 2019

Monday 29th April 2019. Read More

ANTIGUA SAILING WEEK 2019

Tuesday 30th April 2019. Read More

ANTIGUA SAILING WEEK 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019. Read More

All Whats On Listings