ANTIGUA CARNIVAL

WHATS ON

Back to Antigua Carnival

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
NAME: Carnival Office
TEL: +1 (268) 462-0194/4707
FIND US ON: Facebook
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

ARG TRANSFORMATION TO CARNIVAL CITY BEGINS

Thursday 2nd July 2015
Antigua Recreation Grounds officially handed over to commence the transformation into Carnival City....
Read More

SPIRIT T- SHIRT MAS & ANGEL'S J'OUVERT TROUPE

Tuesday 30th June 2015
Jam with Angel's J'ouvert troupe on Monday, 3rd August 2015 at 4:00 am. ...
Read More

SPIRIT T-SHIRT MAS TROUPE

Friday 26th June 2015
Sign up now for Spirit T-shirt Mas troupe and jam with them on Saturday, 25th July 2015....
Read More

SPONSORS FOR INAUGURAL MISS ANTIGUA BARBUDA PAGEANT

Wednesday 24th June 2015
The Hadeed Motors Miss Antigua Barbuda Pageant 2015 will be held on Friday, 26th June at the Sir Viv...
Read More

IMPORTANT DATES FOR ANTIGUA’S CARNIVAL 2015

Monday 22nd June 2015
Quarter and Semi-Finals dates for prospective Party and Calypso Monarch artistes....
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


photo gallery
To view more photos of Antigua Carnival sponsors and contestants 2010 click here View Image Gallery
To view more photos of Antigua Carnival Shows 2010 click here View Image Gallery

whats on

OPENING PARADE/CEREMONY & T-SHIRT MAS

Saturday 25th July 2015. Read More

JAYCEES CARIBBEAN QUEEN SHOW

Sunday 26th July 2015, 8:00 pm. Read More

TEEN XPLOSION

Monday 27th July 2015, 8:00 pm. Read More

ALL INCLUSIVE FETE

Tuesday 28th July 2015, 8:00 pm. Read More

WADADLI FACE OFF

Wednesday 29th July 2015, 8:00 pm. Read More

All Whats On Listings