ANTIGUA CARNIVAL

ANTIGUA CARNIVAL SPONSORS AND CONTESTANTS 2010 GALLERY

Back to Antigua Carnival
prev next

Antigua carnival sponsors and contestants 2010 Gallery

Antigua Carnival Sponsor Antigua Motors


 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
NAME: Carnival Office
TEL: +1 (268) 462-0194/4707
FIND US ON: Facebook
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

ANTIGUA CARNIVAL 2019 LAUNCHED

Tuesday 21st May 2019
This year, the ABFC styled the Carnival Launch as a two-part series, which included the first-ever T...
Read More

CARNIVAL REGISTRATION COMMENCES

Tuesday 30th April 2019
Registration for Antigua’s Carnival 2019, “The Caribbean’s Greatest Summer Festival”, has officially...
Read More

REGISTRATION BEGINS FOR 2019 QUEEN OF CARNIVAL

Friday 8th February 2019
Applicants must be between the ages of 18 & 26, and a citizen of Antigua and Barbuda. ...
Read More

CARNIVAL SAFETY TIPS

Thursday 2nd August 2018
Check out the safety tips for Antigua Carnival. ...
Read More

ANTIGUA’S CARNIVAL SET TO LAUNCH THIS WEEKEND

Wednesday 18th April 2018
Commencing promptly at 2pm on Saturday 21st, the city will come alive with sweet steel pan music....
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


photo gallery
To view more photos of Antigua Carnival sponsors and contestants 2010 click here View Image Gallery
To view more photos of Antigua Carnival Shows 2010 click here View Image Gallery

whats on

ANTIGUA CARNIVAL OPENING PARADE

Thursday 25th July 2019. Read More

QUEEN OF CARNIVAL

Friday 26th July 2019, 6:30 pm. Read More

T-SHIRT MAS

Saturday 27th July 2019, 3:00 pm - 10:00 pm. Read More

JUNIOR CARNIVAL & CALYPSO MONARCH COMPETITION

Sunday 28th July 2019, EC$15. Read More

MR. & MISS TEENAGE PAGEANT

Monday 29th July 2019, 8:00 pm. Read More

All Whats On Listings