CLOGGY'S CAFE

WHATS ON

Back to Cloggy's Cafe

HAPPY 1 & ½ HOUR

Wednesday 17th October 2018, 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY 1 & ½ HOUR

Friday 19th October 2018, 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY 1 & ½ HOUR

Saturday 20th October 2018, 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY 1 & ½ HOUR

Sunday 21st October 2018, 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY 1 & ½ HOUR

Wednesday 24th October 2018, 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY 1 & ½ HOUR

Friday 26th October 2018, 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY 1 & ½ HOUR

Saturday 27th October 2018, 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY 1 & ½ HOUR

Sunday 28th October 2018, 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY 1 & ½ HOUR

Wednesday 31st October 2018, 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY 1 & ½ HOUR

Friday 2nd November 2018, 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY 1 & ½ HOUR

Saturday 3rd November 2018, 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY 1 & ½ HOUR

Sunday 4th November 2018, 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY 1 & ½ HOUR

Wednesday 7th November 2018, 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY 1 & ½ HOUR

Friday 9th November 2018, 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY 1 & ½ HOUR

Saturday 10th November 2018, 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY 1 & ½ HOUR

Sunday 11th November 2018, 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY 1 & ½ HOUR

Wednesday 14th November 2018, 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY 1 & ½ HOUR

Friday 16th November 2018, 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY 1 & ½ HOUR

Saturday 17th November 2018, 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY 1 & ½ HOUR

Sunday 18th November 2018, 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY 1 & ½ HOUR

Wednesday 21st November 2018, 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY 1 & ½ HOUR

Friday 23rd November 2018, 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY 1 & ½ HOUR

Saturday 24th November 2018, 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY 1 & ½ HOUR

Sunday 25th November 2018, 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY 1 & ½ HOUR

Wednesday 28th November 2018, 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY 1 & ½ HOUR

Friday 30th November 2018, 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm. Read More



 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
NAME: Vanessa & Ton Smit
TEL: +1 (268) 460-6910
CELL: +1 (268) 764-8083
EMAIL: cloggyscafe@yahoo.com
ADDRESS: Antigua Yacht Club Marina Building, 2nd Floor English Harbour
FIND US ON: Facebook Tripadvisor
PAYMENT METHODS: VISA, Mastercard, Cash

news and specials

CERTIFICATE OF EXCELLENCE 2015

Thursday 10th September 2015
Cloggy's Cafe is proud to announce they have been awarded the TripAdvisor Certificate Of Excellence ...
Read More

TRIPADVISOR: “EXCELLENT” IS THE WORD FOR CLOGGY’S

Wednesday 29th October 2014
Two recent visitors came up with the same term to describe the food and service at this popular Engl...
Read More

CLOGGY'S RECEIVES CERTIFICATE OF EXCELLENCE

Thursday 29th May 2014
Cloggy's at the Antigua Yacht Club has collected a number of great reviews on Trip Advisor, leading ...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

HAPPY 1 & ½ HOUR

Wednesday 17th October 2018, 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm. Read More

HAPPY 1 & ½ HOUR

Friday 19th October 2018, 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm. Read More

HAPPY 1 & ½ HOUR

Saturday 20th October 2018, 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm. Read More

HAPPY 1 & ½ HOUR

Sunday 21st October 2018, 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm. Read More

HAPPY 1 & ½ HOUR

Wednesday 24th October 2018, 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm. Read More

All Whats On Listings