INCANTO RESTAURANT & LOUNGE BAR

WHATS ON

Back to Incanto Restaurant & Lounge Bar

SPECIAL SUNDAY BRUNCH

Sunday 19th January 2020, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm. Read More


LAZY MONDAY

Monday 20th January 2020, 4:00 pm. Read More


SPECIAL SUNDAY BRUNCH

Sunday 26th January 2020, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm. Read More


LAZY MONDAY

Monday 27th January 2020, 4:00 pm. Read More


SPECIAL SUNDAY BRUNCH

Sunday 2nd February 2020, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm. Read More


LAZY MONDAY

Monday 3rd February 2020, 4:00 pm. Read More


SPECIAL SUNDAY BRUNCH

Sunday 9th February 2020, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm. Read More


LAZY MONDAY

Monday 10th February 2020, 4:00 pm. Read More


SPECIAL SUNDAY BRUNCH

Sunday 16th February 2020, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm. Read More


LAZY MONDAY

Monday 17th February 2020, 4:00 pm. Read More


SPECIAL SUNDAY BRUNCH

Sunday 23rd February 2020, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm. Read More


LAZY MONDAY

Monday 24th February 2020, 4:00 pm. Read More


SPECIAL SUNDAY BRUNCH

Sunday 1st March 2020, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm. Read More


LAZY MONDAY

Monday 2nd March 2020, 4:00 pm. Read More


SPECIAL SUNDAY BRUNCH

Sunday 8th March 2020, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm. Read More


LAZY MONDAY

Monday 9th March 2020, 4:00 pm. Read More


SPECIAL SUNDAY BRUNCH

Sunday 15th March 2020, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm. Read More


LAZY MONDAY

Monday 16th March 2020, 4:00 pm. Read More


SPECIAL SUNDAY BRUNCH

Sunday 22nd March 2020, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm. Read More


LAZY MONDAY

Monday 23rd March 2020, 4:00 pm. Read More


SPECIAL SUNDAY BRUNCH

Sunday 29th March 2020, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm. Read More


LAZY MONDAY

Monday 30th March 2020, 4:00 pm. Read More


SPECIAL SUNDAY BRUNCH

Sunday 5th April 2020, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm. Read More


LAZY MONDAY

Monday 6th April 2020, 4:00 pm. Read More


SPECIAL SUNDAY BRUNCH

Sunday 12th April 2020, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm. Read More


LAZY MONDAY

Monday 13th April 2020, 4:00 pm. Read More


SPECIAL SUNDAY BRUNCH

Sunday 19th April 2020, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm. Read More


LAZY MONDAY

Monday 20th April 2020, 4:00 pm. Read More


SPECIAL SUNDAY BRUNCH

Sunday 26th April 2020, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm. Read More


LAZY MONDAY

Monday 27th April 2020, 4:00 pm. Read More


SPECIAL SUNDAY BRUNCH

Sunday 3rd May 2020, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm. Read More


LAZY MONDAY

Monday 4th May 2020, 4:00 pm. Read More


SPECIAL SUNDAY BRUNCH

Sunday 10th May 2020, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm. Read More


LAZY MONDAY

Monday 11th May 2020, 4:00 pm. Read More


SPECIAL SUNDAY BRUNCH

Sunday 17th May 2020, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm. Read More


LAZY MONDAY

Monday 18th May 2020, 4:00 pm. Read More


SPECIAL SUNDAY BRUNCH

Sunday 24th May 2020, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm. Read More


LAZY MONDAY

Monday 25th May 2020, 4:00 pm. Read More


SPECIAL SUNDAY BRUNCH

Sunday 31st May 2020, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm. Read More


LAZY MONDAY

Monday 1st June 2020, 4:00 pm. Read More


SPECIAL SUNDAY BRUNCH

Sunday 7th June 2020, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm. Read More


LAZY MONDAY

Monday 8th June 2020, 4:00 pm. Read More


SPECIAL SUNDAY BRUNCH

Sunday 14th June 2020, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm. Read More


LAZY MONDAY

Monday 15th June 2020, 4:00 pm. Read More


SPECIAL SUNDAY BRUNCH

Sunday 21st June 2020, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm. Read More


LAZY MONDAY

Monday 22nd June 2020, 4:00 pm. Read More


SPECIAL SUNDAY BRUNCH

Sunday 28th June 2020, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm. Read More


LAZY MONDAY

Monday 29th June 2020, 4:00 pm. Read More


SPECIAL SUNDAY BRUNCH

Sunday 5th July 2020, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm. Read More


LAZY MONDAY

Monday 6th July 2020, 4:00 pm. Read More


SPECIAL SUNDAY BRUNCH

Sunday 12th July 2020, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm. Read More


LAZY MONDAY

Monday 13th July 2020, 4:00 pm. Read More


SPECIAL SUNDAY BRUNCH

Sunday 19th July 2020, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm. Read More


LAZY MONDAY

Monday 20th July 2020, 4:00 pm. Read More


SPECIAL SUNDAY BRUNCH

Sunday 26th July 2020, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm. Read More


LAZY MONDAY

Monday 27th July 2020, 4:00 pm. Read More


LAZY MONDAY

Monday 3rd August 2020, 4:00 pm. Read More


LAZY MONDAY

Monday 10th August 2020, 4:00 pm. Read More


LAZY MONDAY

Monday 17th August 2020, 4:00 pm. Read More


LAZY MONDAY

Monday 24th August 2020, 4:00 pm. Read More


LAZY MONDAY

Monday 31st August 2020, 4:00 pm. Read More


LAZY MONDAY

Monday 7th September 2020, 4:00 pm. Read More


LAZY MONDAY

Monday 14th September 2020, 4:00 pm. Read More


LAZY MONDAY

Monday 21st September 2020, 4:00 pm. Read More


LAZY MONDAY

Monday 28th September 2020, 4:00 pm. Read More



 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
NAME: Andrea Signorelli
TEL: +1 (268) 562 - 9130
CELL: +1 (268) 789 - 4531
EMAIL: info@incantoantigua.com
        or: a.signorelli@hotmail.com
ADDRESS: Antigua Slipway, English Harbour| Saint Paul Parish, Antigua
FIND US ON: Facebook Tripadvisor
LOCATION: 17 View Map
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

FREE DINGHY SERVICE

Monday 28th January 2019
Enjoy amazing views, food and free water taxi to and from Incanto to The Inn, Nelsonís Dockyard and ...
Read More

NEW ITALIAN TASTING MENU

Monday 30th July 2018
Try the carefully selected and delicious Italian tasting menu for only EC$180 at Incanto Restaurant ...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

SPECIAL SUNDAY BRUNCH

Sunday 19th January 2020, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm. Read More

LAZY MONDAY

Monday 20th January 2020, 4:00 pm. Read More

SPECIAL SUNDAY BRUNCH

Sunday 26th January 2020, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm. Read More

LAZY MONDAY

Monday 27th January 2020, 4:00 pm. Read More

SPECIAL SUNDAY BRUNCH

Sunday 2nd February 2020, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm. Read More

All Whats On Listings