CRICKET WEST INDIES

WHATS ON

Back to Cricket West Indies

2ND TEST MATCH: ENGLAND VS WEST INDIES

Thursday 31st January 2019, 10:00 am. Read More


2ND TEST MATCH: ENGLAND VS WEST INDIES

Friday 1st February 2019, 10:00 am. Read More


2ND TEST MATCH: ENGLAND VS WEST INDIES

Saturday 2nd February 2019, 10:00 am. Read More


2ND TEST MATCH: ENGLAND VS WEST INDIES

Sunday 3rd February 2019, 10:00 am. Read More


2ND TEST MATCH: ENGLAND VS WEST INDIES

Monday 4th February 2019, 10:00 am. Read More


LEEWARD HURRICANES VS WINDWARDS VOLCANOES

Thursday 7th March 2019, 10:00 am. Read More


LEEWARD HURRICANES VS WINDWARDS VOLCANOES

Friday 8th March 2019, 10:00 am. Read More


LEEWARD HURRICANES VS WINDWARDS VOLCANOES

Saturday 9th March 2019, 10:00 am. Read More


LEEWARD HURRICANES VS WINDWARDS VOLCANOES

Sunday 10th March 2019, 10:00 am. Read More


BARBADOS PRIDE VS LEEWARD ISLANDS HURRICANES

Thursday 14th March 2019, 10:00 am. Read More


BARBADOS PRIDE VS LEEWARD ISLANDS HURRICANES

Friday 15th March 2019, 10:00 am. Read More


BARBADOS PRIDE VS LEEWARD ISLANDS HURRICANES

Saturday 16th March 2019, 10:00 am. Read More


BARBADOS PRIDE VS LEEWARD ISLANDS HURRICANES

Sunday 17th March 2019, 10:00 am. Read More



 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 481-2450/1
FAX: +1 (268) 481-2498
EMAIL: pspooner@windiescricket.com
FIND US ON: Facebook
LOCATION: 2 View Map
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

CRICKET TICKETS ON SALE

Tuesday 6th November 2018
Tickets for the ICC Women’s semi-finals & final, and the 2nd Test Match between England vs. West Ind...
Read More

WINDIES A TEAM LOOKS AHEAD TO ODIS FOLLOWING 3-0 TEST WIN

Friday 2nd March 2018
Having just completed a comprehensive whitewash in the Test format, the team hopes to carry their fo...
Read More

SIR VIV STADIUM TO HOST INDIA ODIS

Wednesday 24th May 2017
The West Indies cricket team will meet India for the 3rd and 4th ODI on Friday, June 30th and Sunday...
Read More

WICB OFFERS SPECIAL TICKET PRICES

Monday 27th February 2017
Local cricket fans can purchase tickets at EC$50, half the original price for the One-Day Internatio...
Read More

CRICKET EVENTS PACKAGES DURING ODI IN ANTIGUA

Thursday 19th January 2017
Sir Richie Richardson will be hosting the Sir Richie Richardson Hospitality Experience & Exclusive A...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

2ND TEST MATCH: ENGLAND VS WEST INDIES

Thursday 31st January 2019, 10:00 am. Read More

2ND TEST MATCH: ENGLAND VS WEST INDIES

Friday 1st February 2019, 10:00 am. Read More

2ND TEST MATCH: ENGLAND VS WEST INDIES

Saturday 2nd February 2019, 10:00 am. Read More

2ND TEST MATCH: ENGLAND VS WEST INDIES

Sunday 3rd February 2019, 10:00 am. Read More

2ND TEST MATCH: ENGLAND VS WEST INDIES

Monday 4th February 2019, 10:00 am. Read More

All Whats On Listings