CARMICHAEL'S

WHATS ON

Back to Carmichael's

BRUNCH & INFINITY CHILL

Sunday 19th August 2018, 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


BRUNCH & INFINITY CHILL

Sunday 26th August 2018, 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


BRUNCH & INFINITY CHILL

Sunday 2nd September 2018, 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


BRUNCH & INFINITY CHILL

Sunday 9th September 2018, 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


BRUNCH & INFINITY CHILL

Sunday 16th September 2018, 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


BRUNCH & INFINITY CHILL

Sunday 23rd September 2018, 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


BRUNCH & INFINITY CHILL

Sunday 30th September 2018, 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More



 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
NAME: Clifford Haynes
TEL: +1 (268) 484-3703
EMAIL: hotel@sugarridgeantigua.com
ADDRESS: Sugar Ridge St. Mary's
FIND US ON: Facebook Tripadvisor
LOCATION: 26 View Map
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

CARMICHAEL'S OPENING TIMES

Monday 28th May 2018
Make a reservation, or stop by at Carmichaelís during your stay at Sugar Ridge for a romantic dinner...
Read More

DESTINATION DELICIOUS REVIEW Ė CARMICHAELíS

Wednesday 27th January 2016
Ashley Miln of destinationdelicious.com put together a fantastic review of Carmichaelís Restaurant a...
Read More

CHEFS OF ANTIGUA AT CARMICHAEL'S VIDEO

Monday 26th October 2015
If you missed Chefs of Antigua from Carmichael's that was aired on ABS TV on Thursday evening you ca...
Read More

CHEFS OF ANTIGUA AT CARMICHAEL'S

Tuesday 20th October 2015
Check out the photo shoot of Chefs of Antigua at Carmichael's on Thursday, October 22 at 6:30 pm on ...
Read More

FIRST ANNIVERSARY FOR CARMICHAEL'S SUNDAY CHILL

Wednesday 15th July 2015
The restaurant above all at Sugar Ridge celebrates the first anniversary of its Sunday Chill with gu...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


menu

CARMICHAEL'S MENU

Click here to view our menu

winelist

CARMICHAEL'S WINE LIST

Click here to view our price list

whats on

BRUNCH & INFINITY CHILL

Sunday 19th August 2018, 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More

BRUNCH & INFINITY CHILL

Sunday 26th August 2018, 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More

BRUNCH & INFINITY CHILL

Sunday 2nd September 2018, 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More

BRUNCH & INFINITY CHILL

Sunday 9th September 2018, 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More

BRUNCH & INFINITY CHILL

Sunday 16th September 2018, 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More

All Whats On Listings