CARMICHAEL'S

WHATS ON

Back to Carmichael's

FULL MOON FIRE BALL JAM

Monday 21st January 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm. Read More


BRUNCH & AFTERNOON CHILL

Sunday 27th January 2019, 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


BRUNCH & AFTERNOON CHILL

Sunday 3rd February 2019, 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


BRUNCH & AFTERNOON CHILL

Sunday 10th February 2019, 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


BRUNCH & AFTERNOON CHILL

Sunday 17th February 2019, 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


BRUNCH & AFTERNOON CHILL

Sunday 24th February 2019, 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


BRUNCH & AFTERNOON CHILL

Sunday 3rd March 2019, 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


BRUNCH & AFTERNOON CHILL

Sunday 10th March 2019, 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


BRUNCH & AFTERNOON CHILL

Sunday 17th March 2019, 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


BRUNCH & AFTERNOON CHILL

Sunday 24th March 2019, 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


BRUNCH & AFTERNOON CHILL

Sunday 31st March 2019, 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


BRUNCH & AFTERNOON CHILL

Sunday 7th April 2019, 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


BRUNCH & AFTERNOON CHILL

Sunday 14th April 2019, 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


BRUNCH & AFTERNOON CHILL

Sunday 21st April 2019, 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


BRUNCH & AFTERNOON CHILL

Sunday 28th April 2019, 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More



 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
NAME: Clifford Haynes
TEL: +1 (268) 484-3703
EMAIL: hotel@sugarridgeantigua.com
ADDRESS: Sugar Ridge St. Mary's
FIND US ON: Facebook Tripadvisor
LOCATION: 26 View Map
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

DESTINATION DELICIOUS REVIEW – CARMICHAEL’S

Wednesday 27th January 2016
Ashley Miln of destinationdelicious.com put together a fantastic review of Carmichael’s Restaurant a...
Read More

CHEFS OF ANTIGUA AT CARMICHAEL'S VIDEO

Monday 26th October 2015
If you missed Chefs of Antigua from Carmichael's that was aired on ABS TV on Thursday evening you ca...
Read More

CHEFS OF ANTIGUA AT CARMICHAEL'S

Tuesday 20th October 2015
Check out the photo shoot of Chefs of Antigua at Carmichael's on Thursday, October 22 at 6:30 pm on ...
Read More

FIRST ANNIVERSARY FOR CARMICHAEL'S SUNDAY CHILL

Wednesday 15th July 2015
The restaurant above all at Sugar Ridge celebrates the first anniversary of its Sunday Chill with gu...
Read More

“FANTASTIC VIEWS AND GREAT FOOD” - CARMICHAEL'S

Wednesday 4th March 2015
Check out this review a happy guest wrote about Carmichael's Restaurant....
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


menu

CARMICHAEL'S MENU

Click here to view our menu

winelist

CARMICHAEL'S WINE LIST

Click here to view our price list

whats on

FULL MOON FIRE BALL JAM

Monday 21st January 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm. Read More

BRUNCH & AFTERNOON CHILL

Sunday 27th January 2019, 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More

BRUNCH & AFTERNOON CHILL

Sunday 3rd February 2019, 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More

BRUNCH & AFTERNOON CHILL

Sunday 10th February 2019, 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More

BRUNCH & AFTERNOON CHILL

Sunday 17th February 2019, 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More

All Whats On Listings