SUGAR CLUB

WHATS ON

Back to Sugar Club

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
NAME: Ava Mason
TEL: +1 (268) 484-3702
EMAIL: hotel@sugarridgeantigua.com
ADDRESS: Sugar Ridge St. Mary's
FIND US ON: Facebook Tripadvisor
LOCATION: 24 View Map
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

SUGAR CLUB NEW YOGA INSTRUCTOR & SCHEDULE

Wednesday 20th April 2016
Meet Sugar Club, new Yoga instructor Malique (Jaheali), who has practiced integral yoga and meditati...
Read More

GIVE THE GIFT OF MASSAGES TO MOM FOR MOTHER'S DAY

Tuesday 19th April 2016
Mother's Day is May 8th! Give the gift of a Back, Neck and Shoulder Massage along with a Chakra Foot Massage to mom at Sugar Ridge, Aveda Concept Spa. Read More

SAVE 20% OFF SPA AND SALON SERVICES

Wednesday 13th April 2016
Get fit and feel rejuvenated in time for Carnival. The Spa, Salon and Gym at Sugar Ridge will be having a Special Summer Promotion, from May 1 – August 31, 2016. Read More

WELLNESS AND DECADENCE FOR SUGAR RIDGE SENSATION

Tuesday 8th March 2016
Sugar Ridge Sensation takes place from May 5th to 9th, and offers long weekend seekers a fun mix of ...
Read More

SUGAR CLUB FITNESS SCHEDULE 2016

Thursday 7th January 2016
Sign up now to stay fit by working out at the Sugar Club Gym from Monday - Saturday with trainer Sha...
Read More

PLAN A CHRISTMAS PARTY AT SUGAR RIDGE

Wednesday 18th November 2015
Companies or groups looking for a one-stop venue for holiday parties now have a new option with the ...
Read More

LORD’S TAVERNERS CHARITY AUCTION PRIZES

Friday 2nd October 2015
Auction prizes announced for the Black-Tie Fund-Raising Dinner at Sugar Ridge on October 13....
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


menu

SUGAR CLUB MENU

Click here to view our menu

winelist

SUGAR CLUB WINE LIST

Click here to view our price list

whats on

CARIBBEAN NIGHT WITH STEEL PAN

Monday 2nd May 2016, 7:00 pm. Read More

SPANISH NIGHT MENU

Tuesday 3rd May 2016. Read More

MOVIE AND MEDITERRANEAN MENU NIGHT

Thursday 5th May 2016, 6:00 pm. Read More

SEAFOOD FRIDAY

Friday 6th May 2016, 6:00 pm . Read More

ITALIAN MENU NIGHT

Saturday 7th May 2016, 6:00 pm. Read More

All Whats On Listings