SUGAR CLUB

WHATS ON

Back to Sugar Club

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
NAME: Ava Mason
TEL: +1 (268) 484-3702
EMAIL: hotel@sugarridgeantigua.com
ADDRESS: Sugar Ridge St. Mary's
FIND US ON: Facebook Tripadvisor
LOCATION: 24 View Map
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

SUGAR CLUB CHRISTMAS & HOLIDAY EVENTS

Friday 2nd December 2016
Plan your Christmas and New Year's Eve celebrations in advance! Take a look at Sugar Club festive ev...
Read More

SUGAR CLUB NEW YOGA INSTRUCTOR & SCHEDULE

Wednesday 20th April 2016
Meet Sugar Club, new Yoga instructor Malique (Jaheali), who has practiced integral yoga and meditati...
Read More

WELLNESS AND DECADENCE FOR SUGAR RIDGE SENSATION

Tuesday 8th March 2016
Sugar Ridge Sensation takes place from May 5th to 9th, and offers long weekend seekers a fun mix of ...
Read More

SUGAR CLUB FITNESS SCHEDULE 2016

Thursday 7th January 2016
Sign up now to stay fit by working out at the Sugar Club Gym from Monday - Saturday with trainer Sha...
Read More

PLAN A CHRISTMAS PARTY AT SUGAR RIDGE

Wednesday 18th November 2015
Companies or groups looking for a one-stop venue for holiday parties now have a new option with the ...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


menu

SUGAR CLUB MENU

Click here to view our menu

winelist

SUGAR CLUB WINE LIST

Click here to view our price list

whats on

LIVE BAND NIGHT

Saturday 3rd December 2016, 7:00 pm. Read More

CARIBBEAN NIGHT

Monday 5th December 2016, 7:00 pm. Read More

LIVE BAND NIGHT

Saturday 10th December 2016, 7:00 pm. Read More

CARIBBEAN NIGHT

Monday 12th December 2016, 7:00 pm. Read More

MANAGERS COCKTAIL PARTY

Thursday 15th December 2016, 6:00 pm. Read More

All Whats On Listings