SUGAR CLUB

NEWS AND SPECIALS

Back to Sugar Club

SUGAR BEAT NEWSLETTER: NOVEMBER 2013
Monday 4th November 2013

Check out everything happening at Sugar Ridge during the month of November!

In this issue we introduce two of their new stylists along with a cut and blow dry special, new menus and weekly dining specials, plus a new offer of a complimentary bottle of house wine with dinner for two.

Read it all here.

 

 

 

 


Click here for all News and Specials for Sugar Club

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
NAME: Ava Mason
TEL: +1 (268) 484-3702
EMAIL: hotel@sugarridgeantigua.com
ADDRESS: Sugar Ridge St. Mary's
FIND US ON: Facebook Tripadvisor
LOCATION: 24 View Map
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

SHOP, DINE & EXPERIENCE A WHIRLWIND OF EVENTS

Thursday 16th August 2018
Sugar Ridge let loose with a slew of events from now to November 2018. ...
Read More

SUGAR CLUB NEW MENU

Monday 11th June 2018
Sugar Club prides itself on its farm-to-table menu despite its fancy decor and California style menu...
Read More

SUGAR CLUB ADDS POWER LUNCH

Tuesday 16th December 2014
A 3-course lunch, with soup, salad and sandwich, has been added to the lunch menu....
Read More

2014 CHILDREN’S CHRISTMAS CARD COMPETITION WINNERS

Monday 1st December 2014
Art At The Ridge 2014 Christmas card competition winners announced and the cards are now on sale! ...
Read More

SUGAR BEAT: SPRINGTIME--RENEWAL, REJUVENATION

Wednesday 9th April 2014
The April edition of Sugar Beat e-newsletter is out, with Springtime spa specials, new desserts at C...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


menu

SUGAR CLUB MENU

Click here to view our menu

winelist

SUGAR CLUB WINE LIST

Click here to view our price list

whats on

DINNER WITH PIANO MUSIC

Saturday 20th October 2018, 6:00 pm. Read More

HAPPY HOUR

Sunday 21st October 2018, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More

HAPPY HOUR

Monday 22nd October 2018, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More

FULL MOON FIREBALL JAM

Wednesday 24th October 2018, 6:00 pm . Read More

DINE & PARTY WITH THE FLASH DRIVE BAND

Friday 26th October 2018. Read More

All Whats On Listings