NELSONS DOCKYARD NATIONAL PARK

WHATS ON

Back to Nelsons Dockyard National Park

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
ADDRESS: English Harbour
FIND US ON: Twitter
LOCATION: 1 View Map

news and specials

DOCKYARD INTRODUCES FREE ENTRY FOR CHRISTMAS DAY

Wednesday 23rd December 2020
Restaurants, guided by the established protocols, will be open....
Read More

UNESCO DESIGNATED NELSON

Monday 2nd November 2020
After months of diligent and careful preparation, the Nelsonís Dockyard National Park, is preparing ...
Read More

NPA UNVEILS MEMORIAL OF ENSLAVED AFRICANS

Monday 9th March 2020
The Museum in Nelsonís Dockyard is now home to an exhibit that pays homage to a group of enslaved Af...
Read More

VOTE FOR NELSON'S DOCKYARD

Wednesday 8th January 2020
Nelsonís Dockyard has been nominated as The Best Caribbean Attraction by USA Today10Best....
Read More

NPA HOSTS YOUTH SAILORS FROM ACROSS THE GLOBE

Thursday 27th June 2019
They have pulled out every possible stop to ensure that the event is successful....
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


photo gallery
Check out Christmas Day in Neslon's Dockyard click here View Image Gallery

whats on

HERITAGE TOURS OF CLARENCE HOUSE

Thursday 21st January 2021, 9:30 am & 3:00 pm. Read More

RUM IN THE RUINS

Friday 22nd January 2021, 5:00 pm. Read More

HERITAGE TOURS OF CLARENCE HOUSE

Tuesday 26th January 2021, 9:30 am & 3:00 pm. Read More

HERITAGE TOURS OF CLARENCE HOUSE

Thursday 28th January 2021, 9:30 am & 3:00 pm. Read More

RUM IN THE RUINS

Friday 29th January 2021, 5:00 pm. Read More

All Whats On Listings