BEACHLIMERZ

WHATS ON

Back to BeachLimerZ

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
NAME: Gail & Barry Edwards
TEL: (268) 562-8574
CELL: (268) 723-9534
EMAIL: info@beachlimerz.com
ADDRESS: Fort James Beach, St. John's
FIND US ON: Facebook Tripadvisor
LOCATION: 14 View Map
PAYMENT METHODS: VISA, Mastercard, Cash
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

BEACHLIMERZ CURRENT MENU

Monday 11th November 2019
Check out the mouth-watering Starter and Entrée fare, Sweet Treats, and delicious meals Just for Kid...
Read More

OPENING HOURS

Thursday 26th September 2019
BeachLimerZ is open on Tuesdays to Sundays for lunch and dinner. Closed on Mondays....
Read More

BEACHLIMERZ IN SCUTTLEBUTT'S BEST CARIBBEAN BEACH BARS

Friday 13th July 2018
Today's edition featured The Moorings personal favorite beach bars to keep on your radar. ...
Read More

JORDANIAN PRINCE DINES AT BEACHLIMERZ

Monday 26th October 2015
Barry 'Scorpion' Edwards welcomed Jordan's Prince Ali bin Hussein to BeachLimerZ on Sunday, October ...
Read More

FANTASTIC ALL ROUND ON TRIPADVISOR

Wednesday 29th July 2015
Read some of the fantastic reviews on Tripadvisor.com of BeachlimerZ Restaurant and Bar....
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


menu

BEACHLIMERZ MENU

Click here to view our menu

whats on

KARAOKE NIGHT

Thursday 21st November 2019, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm. Read More

DINNER & MUSIC BY DJ IRISH

Saturday 23rd November 2019, 8:00 pm. Read More

SUNDAY FUNDAY WITH LIVE STEEL BANDS

Sunday 24th November 2019, 1:00 pm. Read More

KARAOKE NIGHT

Thursday 28th November 2019, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm. Read More

DINNER & MUSIC BY DJ IRISH

Saturday 30th November 2019, 8:00 pm. Read More

All Whats On Listings