SALT PLAGE BEACH BAR AND RESTAURANT

WHATS ON

Back to Salt Plage Beach Bar and Restaurant

CARIBBEAN NIGHT

Thursday 5th October 2023, 7:00pm - 9:00pm. Read More


FRIDAY NIGHT COCKTAIL SPECIALS

Friday 6th October 2023, 4.30-7.00pm. Read More


TUESDAY NITE LITES

Tuesday 10th October 2023, 7:00pm - 9:00pm. Read More


CARIBBEAN NIGHT

Thursday 12th October 2023, 7:00pm - 9:00pm. Read More


FRIDAY NIGHT COCKTAIL SPECIALS

Friday 13th October 2023, 4.30-7.00pm. Read More


TUESDAY NITE LITES

Tuesday 17th October 2023, 7:00pm - 9:00pm. Read More


CARIBBEAN NIGHT

Thursday 19th October 2023, 7:00pm - 9:00pm. Read More


FRIDAY NIGHT COCKTAIL SPECIALS

Friday 20th October 2023, 4.30-7.00pm. Read More


TUESDAY NITE LITES

Tuesday 24th October 2023, 7:00pm - 9:00pm. Read More


CARIBBEAN NIGHT

Thursday 26th October 2023, 7:00pm - 9:00pm. Read More


FRIDAY NIGHT COCKTAIL SPECIALS

Friday 27th October 2023, 4.30-7.00pm. Read More


TUESDAY NITE LITES

Tuesday 31st October 2023, 7:00pm - 9:00pm. Read More


CARIBBEAN NIGHT

Thursday 2nd November 2023, 7:00pm - 9:00pm. Read More


TUESDAY NITE LITES

Tuesday 7th November 2023, 7:00pm - 9:00pm. Read More


CARIBBEAN NIGHT

Thursday 9th November 2023, 7:00pm - 9:00pm. Read More


TUESDAY NITE LITES

Tuesday 14th November 2023, 7:00pm - 9:00pm. Read More


CARIBBEAN NIGHT

Thursday 16th November 2023, 7:00pm - 9:00pm. Read More


TUESDAY NITE LITES

Tuesday 21st November 2023, 7:00pm - 9:00pm. Read More


CARIBBEAN NIGHT

Thursday 23rd November 2023, 7:00pm - 9:00pm. Read More


TUESDAY NITE LITES

Tuesday 28th November 2023, 7:00pm - 9:00pm. Read More


CARIBBEAN NIGHT

Thursday 30th November 2023, 7:00pm - 9:00pm. Read More


TUESDAY NITE LITES

Tuesday 5th December 2023, 7:00pm - 9:00pm. Read More


CARIBBEAN NIGHT

Thursday 7th December 2023, 7:00pm - 9:00pm. Read More


TUESDAY NITE LITES

Tuesday 12th December 2023, 7:00pm - 9:00pm. Read More


CARIBBEAN NIGHT

Thursday 14th December 2023, 7:00pm - 9:00pm. Read More


TUESDAY NITE LITES

Tuesday 19th December 2023, 7:00pm - 9:00pm. Read More


CARIBBEAN NIGHT

Thursday 21st December 2023, 7:00pm - 9:00pm. Read More


TUESDAY NITE LITES

Tuesday 26th December 2023, 7:00pm - 9:00pm. Read More


CARIBBEAN NIGHT

Thursday 28th December 2023, 7:00pm - 9:00pm. Read More



 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 462-2162
ADDRESS: Siboney Beach Club, Dickenson Bay
FIND US ON: Facebook
LOCATION: 3 View Map
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

VACANCY FOR A HEAD CHEF

Monday 2nd October 2023
Siboney Beach Club is looking for an experienced and qualified Head Chef to direct the Salt Plage re...
Read More

VACANCY FOR A LINE COOK

Friday 18th August 2023
Siboney Beach Club is seeking a Line Cook to prepare and cook food for Salt Plage Restaurant & Starf...
Read More

SUNSET DINNER ON THE BEACH

Tuesday 27th June 2023
Enjoy a private dinner on the beach made just for you. Three course menu, glass of Prosecco, your ow...
Read More

RESTAURANT WEEK MENU

Tuesday 9th May 2023
Ber snacks and prix fixé 3-course dinner menu 7-21st May ...
Read More

JOB OPENING: BARTENDER

Tuesday 25th October 2022
The Siboney Beach Club is inviting suitable applicants to apply for the position of Bartender....
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


menu

SALT PLAGE BEACH BAR AND RESTAURANT MENU

Click here to view our menu

whats on

CARIBBEAN NIGHT

Thursday 5th October 2023, 7:00pm - 9:00pm. Read More

FRIDAY NIGHT COCKTAIL SPECIALS

Friday 6th October 2023, 4.30-7.00pm. Read More

TUESDAY NITE LITES

Tuesday 10th October 2023, 7:00pm - 9:00pm. Read More

CARIBBEAN NIGHT

Thursday 12th October 2023, 7:00pm - 9:00pm. Read More

FRIDAY NIGHT COCKTAIL SPECIALS

Friday 13th October 2023, 4.30-7.00pm. Read More

All Whats On Listings