WHAT'S ON

WHATS ON

Back to What's On

COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS RELAXED

Thursday 28th October 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS RELAXED

Friday 29th October 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS RELAXED

Saturday 30th October 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS RELAXED

Sunday 31st October 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS RELAXED

Monday 1st November 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS RELAXED

Tuesday 2nd November 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS RELAXED

Wednesday 3rd November 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS RELAXED

Thursday 4th November 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS RELAXED

Friday 5th November 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS RELAXED

Saturday 6th November 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS RELAXED

Sunday 7th November 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS RELAXED

Monday 8th November 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS RELAXED

Tuesday 9th November 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS RELAXED

Wednesday 10th November 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS RELAXED

Thursday 11th November 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS RELAXED

Friday 12th November 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS RELAXED

Saturday 13th November 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS RELAXED

Sunday 14th November 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS RELAXED

Monday 15th November 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS RELAXED

Tuesday 16th November 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS RELAXED

Wednesday 17th November 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS RELAXED

Thursday 18th November 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS RELAXED

Friday 19th November 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS RELAXED

Saturday 20th November 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS RELAXED

Sunday 21st November 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS RELAXED

Monday 22nd November 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS RELAXED

Tuesday 23rd November 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS RELAXED

Wednesday 24th November 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS RELAXED

Thursday 25th November 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS RELAXED

Friday 26th November 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS RELAXED

Saturday 27th November 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS RELAXED

Sunday 28th November 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS RELAXED

Monday 29th November 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS RELAXED

Tuesday 30th November 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS RELAXED

Wednesday 1st December 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS RELAXED

Thursday 2nd December 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS RELAXED

Friday 3rd December 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS RELAXED

Saturday 4th December 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS RELAXED

Sunday 5th December 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS RELAXED

Monday 6th December 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS RELAXED

Tuesday 7th December 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS RELAXED

Wednesday 8th December 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS RELAXED

Thursday 9th December 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS RELAXED

Friday 10th December 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS RELAXED

Saturday 11th December 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS RELAXED

Sunday 12th December 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS RELAXED

Monday 13th December 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS RELAXED

Tuesday 14th December 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS RELAXED

Wednesday 15th December 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS RELAXED

Thursday 16th December 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS RELAXED

Friday 17th December 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS RELAXED

Saturday 18th December 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS RELAXED

Sunday 19th December 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS RELAXED

Monday 20th December 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS RELAXED

Tuesday 21st December 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS RELAXED

Wednesday 22nd December 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS RELAXED

Thursday 23rd December 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS RELAXED

Friday 24th December 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS RELAXED

Saturday 25th December 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS RELAXED

Sunday 26th December 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More



 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 561-0405
EMAIL: inquiries@antiguanice.com
FIND US ON: Facebook
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

A NEW ISLAND ADVENTURE AND WHAT'S ON

Thursday 21st October 2021
New Eco-friendly tour, Independence schedule, and more featured in this week's What's On newsletter....
Read More

RESTAURANTS RESUME IN-PERSON DINING AND WHAT'S ON

Friday 15th October 2021
See if your favourite eatery has reopened today, events, job opportunities, special offers, and more...
Read More

WELCOME BACK AIR CANADA AND WHAT'S ON

Friday 8th October 2021
Air Canada returns with weekly flights between YYZ to ANU, new curfew hours, restaurants reopen for ...
Read More

THE LATEST NOTES FROM CABINET

Thursday 7th October 2021
New curfew hours, and restaurants to return to dining-in and continued take-out effective October 15...
Read More

COVID-19: ADVISORIES FOR ANTIGUA & BARBUDA

Wednesday 6th October 2021
Find the latest COVID-19 Advisories for Antigua and Barbuda on Antiguanice.com...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS RELAXED

Thursday 28th October 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS RELAXED

Friday 29th October 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS RELAXED

Saturday 30th October 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS RELAXED

Sunday 31st October 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS RELAXED

Monday 1st November 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

All Whats On Listings