WHAT'S ON

WHATS ON

Back to What's On

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Wednesday 5th May 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Thursday 6th May 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Friday 7th May 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Saturday 8th May 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Sunday 9th May 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Monday 10th May 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Tuesday 11th May 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Wednesday 12th May 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Thursday 13th May 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Friday 14th May 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Saturday 15th May 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More



 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 561-0405
EMAIL: inquiries@antiguanice.com
FIND US ON: Facebook
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

BROWSE & BID AND WHAT'S ON

Friday 30th April 2021
Antigua Sailing Week has extended its Online Auction, dining nights, and great ideas for Mother's Da...
Read More

THE LATEST NOTES FROM CABINET

Thursday 29th April 2021
The reduction of quarantine time if vaccinated and tested, beaches will close on Labour Day, and oth...
Read More

OVER 30,000 RECEIVE COVID-19 VACCINES

Thursday 29th April 2021
See also where you can catch the Vaccine Mobile Unit this weekend....
Read More

SAILING WEEK SUNDAY, EARTH DAY & WHAT'S ON

Friday 23rd April 2021
Antigua Sailing Week goes virtual, restaurants resume to normal hours, Mother's Day gift ideas and m...
Read More

THE LATEST NOTES FROM CABINET

Thursday 22nd April 2021
Gyms will be allowed to operate beginning next Monday, April 26th. Bars and clubs will remain close...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Wednesday 5th May 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Thursday 6th May 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Friday 7th May 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Saturday 8th May 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Sunday 9th May 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

All Whats On Listings