WHAT'S ON

WHATS ON

Back to What's On

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Tuesday 26th May 2020. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Wednesday 27th May 2020. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Thursday 28th May 2020. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Friday 29th May 2020. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Saturday 30th May 2020. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Sunday 31st May 2020. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Monday 1st June 2020. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Tuesday 2nd June 2020. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Wednesday 3rd June 2020. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Thursday 4th June 2020. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Friday 5th June 2020. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Saturday 6th June 2020. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Sunday 7th June 2020. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Monday 8th June 2020. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Tuesday 9th June 2020. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Wednesday 10th June 2020. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Thursday 11th June 2020. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Friday 12th June 2020. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Saturday 13th June 2020. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Sunday 14th June 2020. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Monday 15th June 2020. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Tuesday 16th June 2020. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Wednesday 17th June 2020. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Thursday 18th June 2020. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Friday 19th June 2020. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Saturday 20th June 2020. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Sunday 21st June 2020. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Monday 22nd June 2020. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Tuesday 23rd June 2020. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Wednesday 24th June 2020. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Thursday 25th June 2020. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Friday 26th June 2020. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Saturday 27th June 2020. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Sunday 28th June 2020. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Monday 29th June 2020. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Tuesday 30th June 2020. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Wednesday 1st July 2020. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Thursday 2nd July 2020. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Friday 3rd July 2020. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Saturday 4th July 2020. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Sunday 5th July 2020. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Monday 6th July 2020. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Tuesday 7th July 2020. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Wednesday 8th July 2020. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Thursday 9th July 2020. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Friday 10th July 2020. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Saturday 11th July 2020. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Sunday 12th July 2020. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Monday 13th July 2020. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Tuesday 14th July 2020. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Wednesday 15th July 2020. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Thursday 16th July 2020. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Friday 17th July 2020. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Saturday 18th July 2020. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Sunday 19th July 2020. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Monday 20th July 2020. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Tuesday 21st July 2020. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Wednesday 22nd July 2020. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Thursday 23rd July 2020. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Friday 24th July 2020. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Saturday 25th July 2020. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Sunday 26th July 2020. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Monday 27th July 2020. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Tuesday 28th July 2020. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Wednesday 29th July 2020. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Thursday 30th July 2020. Read More


STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Friday 31st July 2020. Read More



 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 561-0405
EMAIL: inquiries@antiguanice.com
FIND US ON: Facebook
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

COVID-19: ADVISORIES FOR ANTIGUA & BARBUDA

Tuesday 26th May 2020
Find COVID-19 Antigua and Barbuda advisories faster on Antiguanice.com...
Read More

INSPECTION NOTICE FOR BARS AND GYMS

Tuesday 26th May 2020
Stay tuned here, or to the Central Board of Health Facebook page for the guidelines....
Read More

FOOD & BEVERAGE ITALIAN NETWORK

Monday 25th May 2020
The team of professionals who specializes in hospitality consulting will be offering their services ...
Read More

LIMITED INTER-ISLAND FERRY SERVICES TO BARBUDA

Friday 22nd May 2020
Ferry services resume two days per week from May 27th, 2020. ...
Read More

THE LATEST NOTES FROM CABINET

Thursday 21st May 2020
Read the Latest Notes from Cabinet at its meeting held on Wednesday May 20th, 2020. ...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Tuesday 26th May 2020. Read More

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Wednesday 27th May 2020. Read More

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Thursday 28th May 2020. Read More

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Friday 29th May 2020. Read More

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Saturday 30th May 2020. Read More

All Whats On Listings