WHAT'S ON

NEWS AND SPECIALS

Back to What's On

MARGARITAS AND MANGOS AND LIMES EDITION
Friday 8th July 2011

Check out our e-newsletter for ideas on What’s on for the weekend and up to next Thursday as well as updates on news and entertainment.

This week read about:

Margaritas!
Carnival Fetes Carn Dun continues with WHITE FETE this weekend
Warriors Cup, Kenny Benjamin summer league, and more in SPORTS
Chefs and Bartenders get creative for Mango Fest
and loads of Hot Summer Deals


Feel free to share it with your friends and have a great weekend!
Click here to read it.
The Team @ Antiguanice.com
 


Click here for all News and Specials for What's On

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 561-0405
EMAIL: inquiries@antiguanice.com
FIND US ON: Facebook
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

JUST FOR DAD & WHAT'S ON

Friday 18th June 2021
The ultimate Fatherís Day gift and dining guide is here! Find gift ideas and shopping specials, and ...
Read More

TRANS-ANTIGUA CHALLENGE & WHAT'S ON

Thursday 10th June 2021
Trans-Antigua Challenge, Treasure Hunt on the Water, vaccination webinar, restaurant specials and mo...
Read More

ROMANCE MONTH IS HERE & WHAT'S ON

Friday 4th June 2021
Check out the Father's Day specials & activities, things to do this weekend, and more in this week's...
Read More

THE LATEST NOTES FROM CABINET

Thursday 3rd June 2021
The new protocols governing entry into Antigua and Barbuda came into effect on Tuesday, June 1, 2021...
Read More

COVID-19: ADVISORIES FOR ANTIGUA & BARBUDA

Tuesday 1st June 2021
Find the latest COVID-19 advisories for Antigua and Barbuda on Antiguanice.com...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Saturday 19th June 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

FATHERS DAY LUNCH AT MAINBRACE RESTAURANT AND BAR

Sunday 20th June 2021, 12.00 pm. Read More

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Sunday 20th June 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Monday 21st June 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Tuesday 22nd June 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

All Whats On Listings