WHAT'S ON

NEWS AND SPECIALS

Back to What's On

LET'S MAKE HER DAY & WHAT'S ON
Thursday 6th May 2021

Make Mom’s day for Mother’s Day this Sunday with one of the gift options and dining experiences listed in our extensive Mother’s Day Guide, filled with deals ongoing now, plus restaurant options for the special day.

Find additional shopping and dining specials, tour and excursion options, alongside the latest news in Antigua – even a job offer and details on the Women’s Mentorship Programme.

Read this and more in our Newsletter, to subscribe to our Mailing List click here, and click here to see the full What’s On Calendar. 


Click here for all News and Specials for What's On

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 561-0405
EMAIL: inquiries@antiguanice.com
FIND US ON: Facebook
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

TRANS-ANTIGUA CHALLENGE & WHAT'S ON

Thursday 10th June 2021
Trans-Antigua Challenge, Treasure Hunt on the Water, vaccination webinar, restaurant specials and mo...
Read More

ROMANCE MONTH IS HERE & WHAT'S ON

Friday 4th June 2021
Check out the Father's Day specials & activities, things to do this weekend, and more in this week's...
Read More

THE LATEST NOTES FROM CABINET

Thursday 3rd June 2021
The new protocols governing entry into Antigua and Barbuda came into effect on Tuesday, June 1, 2021...
Read More

COVID-19: ADVISORIES FOR ANTIGUA & BARBUDA

Tuesday 1st June 2021
Find the latest COVID-19 advisories for Antigua and Barbuda on Antiguanice.com...
Read More

VACCINE 2ND DOSE REMINDER

Monday 31st May 2021
The four (4) vaccination centers are open Monday to Friday from 9am to 5pm....
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Wednesday 16th June 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Thursday 17th June 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Friday 18th June 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Saturday 19th June 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Sunday 20th June 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

All Whats On Listings