WHAT'S ON

NEWS AND SPECIALS

Back to What's On

INDIA VS WEST INDIES: 1ST TEST MATCH & WHAT'S ON
Thursday 22nd August 2019

The Men in Maroon are set to Bring D Fire when they clash with India’s powerhouses in the 1st Test Match from today, Thursday, August 22nd at Sir Vivian Richards Cricket Stadium.

Whether you’re backing the home team or the visitors, don your team attire, pack your cooler and head down to the stadium for a fun time. Other fantastic events featured in this week's What's On newsletter includes talent show, special dining nights, fundraisers and more.

Read this and more in our Newsletter, to subscribe to our Mailing List click here, and click here to see the full What’s On Calendar.


Click here for all News and Specials for What's On

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 561-0405
EMAIL: inquiries@antiguanice.com
FIND US ON: Facebook
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

TRANS-ANTIGUA CHALLENGE & WHAT'S ON

Thursday 10th June 2021
Trans-Antigua Challenge, Treasure Hunt on the Water, vaccination webinar, restaurant specials and mo...
Read More

ROMANCE MONTH IS HERE & WHAT'S ON

Friday 4th June 2021
Check out the Father's Day specials & activities, things to do this weekend, and more in this week's...
Read More

THE LATEST NOTES FROM CABINET

Thursday 3rd June 2021
The new protocols governing entry into Antigua and Barbuda came into effect on Tuesday, June 1, 2021...
Read More

COVID-19: ADVISORIES FOR ANTIGUA & BARBUDA

Tuesday 1st June 2021
Find the latest COVID-19 advisories for Antigua and Barbuda on Antiguanice.com...
Read More

VACCINE 2ND DOSE REMINDER

Monday 31st May 2021
The four (4) vaccination centers are open Monday to Friday from 9am to 5pm....
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Thursday 17th June 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Friday 18th June 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Saturday 19th June 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Sunday 20th June 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Monday 21st June 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

All Whats On Listings