CATHERINE'S CAFE'

WHATS ON

Back to Catherine's Cafe'

BRUNCH WITH BOTTOMLESS MIMOSAS

Saturday 24th July 2021, 10:30 am - 12:30pm. Read More


BRUNCH WITH BOTTOMLESS MIMOSAS

Sunday 25th July 2021, 10:30 am - 12:30pm. Read More


CATHERINE'S CAFE PRIX FIXE MENU

Wednesday 28th July 2021, 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm. Read More


CATHERINE'S CAFE PRIX FIXE MENU

Thursday 29th July 2021, 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm. Read More


CATHERINE'S CAFE PRIX FIXE MENU

Friday 30th July 2021, 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm. Read More


BRUNCH WITH BOTTOMLESS MIMOSAS

Saturday 31st July 2021, 10:30 am - 12:30pm. Read More


BRUNCH WITH BOTTOMLESS MIMOSAS

Sunday 1st August 2021, 10:30 am - 12:30pm. Read More


CATHERINE'S CAFE PRIX FIXE MENU

Wednesday 4th August 2021, 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm. Read More


CATHERINE'S CAFE PRIX FIXE MENU

Thursday 5th August 2021, 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm. Read More


CATHERINE'S CAFE PRIX FIXE MENU

Friday 6th August 2021, 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm. Read More


BRUNCH WITH BOTTOMLESS MIMOSAS

Saturday 7th August 2021, 10:30 am - 12:30pm. Read More


BRUNCH WITH BOTTOMLESS MIMOSAS

Sunday 8th August 2021, 10:30 am - 12:30pm. Read More


CATHERINE'S CAFE PRIX FIXE MENU

Wednesday 11th August 2021, 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm. Read More


CATHERINE'S CAFE PRIX FIXE MENU

Thursday 12th August 2021, 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm. Read More


CATHERINE'S CAFE PRIX FIXE MENU

Friday 13th August 2021, 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm. Read More


BRUNCH WITH BOTTOMLESS MIMOSAS

Saturday 14th August 2021, 10:30 am - 12:30pm. Read More


BRUNCH WITH BOTTOMLESS MIMOSAS

Sunday 15th August 2021, 10:30 am - 12:30pm. Read More


CATHERINE'S CAFE PRIX FIXE MENU

Wednesday 18th August 2021, 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm. Read More


CATHERINE'S CAFE PRIX FIXE MENU

Thursday 19th August 2021, 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm. Read More


CATHERINE'S CAFE PRIX FIXE MENU

Friday 20th August 2021, 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm. Read More


BRUNCH WITH BOTTOMLESS MIMOSAS

Saturday 21st August 2021, 10:30 am - 12:30pm. Read More


BRUNCH WITH BOTTOMLESS MIMOSAS

Sunday 22nd August 2021, 10:30 am - 12:30pm. Read More


CATHERINE'S CAFE PRIX FIXE MENU

Wednesday 25th August 2021, 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm. Read More


CATHERINE'S CAFE PRIX FIXE MENU

Thursday 26th August 2021, 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm. Read More


CATHERINE'S CAFE PRIX FIXE MENU

Friday 27th August 2021, 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm. Read More


BRUNCH WITH BOTTOMLESS MIMOSAS

Saturday 28th August 2021, 10:30 am - 12:30pm. Read More


BRUNCH WITH BOTTOMLESS MIMOSAS

Sunday 29th August 2021, 10:30 am - 12:30pm. Read More



 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: (268) 460-5050
CELL: (268) 782-5050
EMAIL: reservations@catherines-cafe.com
ADDRESS: Pigeon Point Beach, English Harbour
FIND US ON: Facebook Tripadvisor
LOCATION: 22 View Map
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

CATHERINE'S CAFE OPENING HOURS

Friday 23rd April 2021
Catherine's Cafe is open for dine-in service with their Beach & Brunch menu, and their Lunch menu fr...
Read More

CATHERINE'S CAFE LAUNCHES THEIR NEW MENU

Friday 16th April 2021
The new menu features plenty of old favourites along with some really tasty new dishes. ...
Read More

CATHERINE'S CAFE NOW ACCEPTING BITCOIN

Friday 27th November 2020
You can now pay for your meals and drinks using Bitcoin as an additional payment option. ...
Read More

CATHERINE'S CAFE SPECIALS

Tuesday 17th November 2020
Check out the amazing deals for local residents and industry staff at Catherine's Café. ...
Read More

CATHERINE'S CAFé REOPENS FOR 2020-2021 SEASON

Thursday 8th October 2020
Antigua’s favorite beach restaurant reopens on October 17th after a challenging 2020....
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

BRUNCH WITH BOTTOMLESS MIMOSAS

Saturday 24th July 2021, 10:30 am - 12:30pm. Read More

BRUNCH WITH BOTTOMLESS MIMOSAS

Sunday 25th July 2021, 10:30 am - 12:30pm. Read More

CATHERINE'S CAFE PRIX FIXE MENU

Wednesday 28th July 2021, 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm. Read More

CATHERINE'S CAFE PRIX FIXE MENU

Thursday 29th July 2021, 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm. Read More

CATHERINE'S CAFE PRIX FIXE MENU

Friday 30th July 2021, 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm. Read More

All Whats On Listings