CATHERINE'S CAFE'

NEWS AND SPECIALS

Back to Catherine's Cafe'

CATHERINE`S CAFE IS OPEN
Monday 10th January 2022

Come on down to Catherine`s Café for great food and a drink or two from Monday - Sunday between 10:30 am -7:00pm.

Call (268) 460-5050 or email reservations@catherines-cafe.com to make a reservation.


Click here for all News and Specials for Catherine's Cafe'

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: (268) 460-5050
CELL: (268) 782-5050
EMAIL: reservations@catherines-cafe.com
ADDRESS: Pigeon Point Beach, English Harbour
FIND US ON: Facebook Tripadvisor
LOCATION: 22 View Map
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

OPENING HOURS

Tuesday 11th January 2022
Catherine`s Café is now open everyday of the week. ...
Read More

CATHERINE`S CAFE IS OPEN

Monday 10th January 2022
Come on down to Catherine`s Café for great food and a drink or two....
Read More

CATHERINE'S CAFE LAUNCHES THEIR NEW MENU

Friday 16th April 2021
The new menu features plenty of old favourites along with some really tasty new dishes....
Read More

CATHERINE'S CAFE NOW ACCEPTING BITCOIN

Friday 27th November 2020
You can now pay for your meals and drinks using Bitcoin as an additional payment option. ...
Read More

CATHERINE'S CAFE SPECIALS

Tuesday 17th November 2020
Check out the amazing deals for local residents and industry staff at Catherine's Caf. ...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

DINNER & JAZZ ON THE BEACH

Wednesday 19th January 2022. Read More

MOULES FRITES NIGHT

Thursday 20th January 2022. Read More

DINNER & JAZZ ON THE BEACH

Wednesday 26th January 2022. Read More

MOULES FRITES NIGHT

Thursday 27th January 2022. Read More

DINNER & JAZZ ON THE BEACH

Wednesday 2nd February 2022. Read More

All Whats On Listings