LIFE ON THE CORNER

WHATS ON

Back to Life on the Corner

BBQ PARTY WITH DJ PURIST

Wednesday 22nd January 2020. Read More


KARAOKE NIGHT

Thursday 23rd January 2020, 9:30 pm. Read More


BURNS NIGHT SPECIALS

Saturday 25th January 2020, 7:00 pm. Read More


BBQ PARTY WITH DJ PURIST

Wednesday 29th January 2020. Read More


KARAOKE NIGHT

Thursday 30th January 2020, 9:30 pm. Read More


SUPER BOWL SCREENING PARTY

Sunday 2nd February 2020, 7:30 pm. Read More


KARAOKE NIGHT

Thursday 6th February 2020, 9:30 pm. Read More


KARAOKE NIGHT

Thursday 13th February 2020, 9:30 pm. Read More


KARAOKE NIGHT

Thursday 20th February 2020, 9:30 pm. Read More


KARAOKE NIGHT

Thursday 27th February 2020, 9:30 pm. Read More


KARAOKE NIGHT

Thursday 5th March 2020, 9:30 pm. Read More


KARAOKE NIGHT

Thursday 12th March 2020, 9:30 pm. Read More


KARAOKE NIGHT

Thursday 19th March 2020, 9:30 pm. Read More


KARAOKE NIGHT

Thursday 26th March 2020, 9:30 pm. Read More


KARAOKE NIGHT

Thursday 2nd April 2020, 9:30 pm. Read More


KARAOKE NIGHT

Thursday 9th April 2020, 9:30 pm. Read More


KARAOKE NIGHT

Thursday 16th April 2020, 9:30 pm. Read More


KARAOKE NIGHT

Thursday 23rd April 2020, 9:30 pm. Read More


KARAOKE NIGHT

Thursday 30th April 2020, 9:30 pm. Read More


KARAOKE NIGHT

Thursday 7th May 2020, 9:30 pm. Read More


KARAOKE NIGHT

Thursday 14th May 2020, 9:30 pm. Read More


KARAOKE NIGHT

Thursday 21st May 2020, 9:30 pm. Read More


KARAOKE NIGHT

Thursday 28th May 2020, 9:30 pm. Read More



 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
NAME: Gillian Gallacher & Carolyn Tidy
TEL: +1 (268) 722 0020/723 3502
EMAIL: lifeonthecornerantigua@aol.com
ADDRESS: English Harbour
FIND US ON: Facebook
LOCATION: 32 View Map

news and specials

LIFE ON THE CORNER MENUS

Tuesday 19th November 2019
Check out the kids menu and new menu on offer at Life on the Corner....
Read More

OPENING HOURS

Friday 15th November 2019
Life on the Corner is open for food and drinks from 5pm daily. Dine in for a hearty meal and don't m...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

BBQ PARTY WITH DJ PURIST

Wednesday 22nd January 2020. Read More

KARAOKE NIGHT

Thursday 23rd January 2020, 9:30 pm. Read More

BURNS NIGHT SPECIALS

Saturday 25th January 2020, 7:00 pm. Read More

BBQ PARTY WITH DJ PURIST

Wednesday 29th January 2020. Read More

KARAOKE NIGHT

Thursday 30th January 2020, 9:30 pm. Read More

All Whats On Listings