WHAT'S ON

NEWS AND SPECIALS

Back to What's On

ANTIGUA NICE HOLIDAYS HOURS
Thursday 29th December 2016

The management and staff of Antigua Nice Ltd. would like to wish all our valued clients and readers a Happy New Year and Prosperous 2017.

We will be closed on Friday, December 29th, 2016 at 12pm and reopen on Tuesday, January 3rd, 2017.


Click here for all News and Specials for What's On

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 561-0405
EMAIL: inquiries@antiguanice.com
FIND US ON: Facebook
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

TRANS-ANTIGUA CHALLENGE & WHAT'S ON

Thursday 10th June 2021
Trans-Antigua Challenge, Treasure Hunt on the Water, vaccination webinar, restaurant specials and mo...
Read More

ROMANCE MONTH IS HERE & WHAT'S ON

Friday 4th June 2021
Check out the Father's Day specials & activities, things to do this weekend, and more in this week's...
Read More

THE LATEST NOTES FROM CABINET

Thursday 3rd June 2021
The new protocols governing entry into Antigua and Barbuda came into effect on Tuesday, June 1, 2021...
Read More

COVID-19: ADVISORIES FOR ANTIGUA & BARBUDA

Tuesday 1st June 2021
Find the latest COVID-19 advisories for Antigua and Barbuda on Antiguanice.com...
Read More

VACCINE 2ND DOSE REMINDER

Monday 31st May 2021
The four (4) vaccination centers are open Monday to Friday from 9am to 5pm....
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Thursday 17th June 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Friday 18th June 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Saturday 19th June 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Sunday 20th June 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Monday 21st June 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

All Whats On Listings