WHAT'S ON

NEWS AND SPECIALS

Back to What's On

NONSUCH BAY RS ELITE SUMMER SERIES FINAL AND WHAT'S HOT THIS WEEK
Thursday 10th November 2016

Nonsuch Bay Resort in collaboration with Antigua Sailing Week host the RS Elite Summer Series Final on Sunday, November 13th, 9am at Nonsuch Bay Resort. So head down there to enjoy a nice day out and support your favourite team.

Other events taking place this weekend and next weekend include: Cambusa Restaurant reopening party, art show & sale fundraiser for Haiti, Reggae night, dining nights, dance shows, regatta and more.

Check out the sizzling Specials and keep updated with the latest News from our clients.

Read this and more in our Newsletter, to subscribe to our Mailing List click here, and click here to see the full What’s On Calendar.


Click here for all News and Specials for What's On

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 561-0405
EMAIL: inquiries@antiguanice.com
FIND US ON: Facebook
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

TRANS-ANTIGUA CHALLENGE & WHAT'S ON

Thursday 10th June 2021
Trans-Antigua Challenge, Treasure Hunt on the Water, vaccination webinar, restaurant specials and mo...
Read More

ROMANCE MONTH IS HERE & WHAT'S ON

Friday 4th June 2021
Check out the Father's Day specials & activities, things to do this weekend, and more in this week's...
Read More

THE LATEST NOTES FROM CABINET

Thursday 3rd June 2021
The new protocols governing entry into Antigua and Barbuda came into effect on Tuesday, June 1, 2021...
Read More

COVID-19: ADVISORIES FOR ANTIGUA & BARBUDA

Tuesday 1st June 2021
Find the latest COVID-19 advisories for Antigua and Barbuda on Antiguanice.com...
Read More

VACCINE 2ND DOSE REMINDER

Monday 31st May 2021
The four (4) vaccination centers are open Monday to Friday from 9am to 5pm....
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Thursday 17th June 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Friday 18th June 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Saturday 19th June 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Sunday 20th June 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Monday 21st June 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

All Whats On Listings