WHAT'S ON

NEWS AND SPECIALS

Back to What's On

HERITAGE QUAY 25-YEAR CELEBRATION, WINESTOCK 2 + RESTAURANT OPENINGS...
Friday 22nd November 2013

You won’t even believe all the cool things happening this (week)end in Antigua.

Find fun things to do, new exhibits to see, stores to shop at and classes to take. Be amongst the first to know.

Here is our content rich e-newsletter for what's happening in Antigua, November 21- 27th!!

Check it out!

 

 


Click here for all News and Specials for What's On

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 561-0405
EMAIL: inquiries@antiguanice.com
FIND US ON: Facebook
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

JUST FOR DAD & WHAT'S ON

Friday 18th June 2021
The ultimate Fatherís Day gift and dining guide is here! Find gift ideas and shopping specials, and ...
Read More

TRANS-ANTIGUA CHALLENGE & WHAT'S ON

Thursday 10th June 2021
Trans-Antigua Challenge, Treasure Hunt on the Water, vaccination webinar, restaurant specials and mo...
Read More

ROMANCE MONTH IS HERE & WHAT'S ON

Friday 4th June 2021
Check out the Father's Day specials & activities, things to do this weekend, and more in this week's...
Read More

THE LATEST NOTES FROM CABINET

Thursday 3rd June 2021
The new protocols governing entry into Antigua and Barbuda came into effect on Tuesday, June 1, 2021...
Read More

COVID-19: ADVISORIES FOR ANTIGUA & BARBUDA

Tuesday 1st June 2021
Find the latest COVID-19 advisories for Antigua and Barbuda on Antiguanice.com...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

FATHERS DAY LUNCH AT MAINBRACE RESTAURANT AND BAR

Sunday 20th June 2021, 12.00 pm. Read More

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Sunday 20th June 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Monday 21st June 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Tuesday 22nd June 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Wednesday 23rd June 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

All Whats On Listings