WHAT'S ON

NEWS AND SPECIALS

Back to What's On

LAST CHANCE TO SIGN UP FOR HOME & GARDENS FESTIVAL
Wednesday 25th September 2013

There's less than a week before the close of registration for the sixth annual Homes, Families and Gardens Festival competition.

Individuals interested in participating are encouraged to register before Monday September 30.

Compete in the following categories: Flower Garden, Fruit or Vegetable Garden or Landscape.

For further information contact the Community Development Division in the Ministry of Social Transformation at telephone 562-2716 or 562-7016.


Click here for all News and Specials for What's On

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 561-0405
EMAIL: inquiries@antiguanice.com
FIND US ON: Facebook
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

LET'S MAKE HER DAY & WHAT'S ON

Thursday 6th May 2021
Make Momís day for Motherís Day this Sunday with one of the gift options and dining experiences list...
Read More

BROWSE & BID AND WHAT'S ON

Friday 30th April 2021
Antigua Sailing Week has extended its Online Auction, dining nights, and great ideas for Mother's Da...
Read More

OVER 30,000 RECEIVE COVID-19 VACCINES

Thursday 29th April 2021
See also where you can catch the Vaccine Mobile Unit this weekend....
Read More

THE LATEST NOTES FROM CABINET

Thursday 29th April 2021
The reduction of quarantine time if vaccinated and tested, beaches will close on Labour Day, and oth...
Read More

SAILING WEEK SUNDAY, EARTH DAY & WHAT'S ON

Friday 23rd April 2021
Antigua Sailing Week goes virtual, restaurants resume to normal hours, Mother's Day gift ideas and m...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Tuesday 11th May 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Wednesday 12th May 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Thursday 13th May 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Friday 14th May 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Saturday 15th May 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

All Whats On Listings