WHAT'S ON

NEWS AND SPECIALS

Back to What's On

FITNESS FRENZY, DINING & NIGHTLIFE NEWS, CARNIVAL BUILD UP AND MORE
Thursday 23rd May 2013

This week in our newsletter:

Get hot and get healthy--there's an abundance of ways to get fit this summer, and we share a few ways you can save money while doing it, too. Never run out of ideas on how to have a fun night or day out with our info. This week there are plenty of events and specials that are covered. Stay informed with the latest news.

Click here to read this edition.


Click here for all News and Specials for What's On

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 561-0405
EMAIL: inquiries@antiguanice.com
FIND US ON: Facebook
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

JUST FOR DAD & WHAT'S ON

Friday 18th June 2021
The ultimate Fatherís Day gift and dining guide is here! Find gift ideas and shopping specials, and ...
Read More

TRANS-ANTIGUA CHALLENGE & WHAT'S ON

Thursday 10th June 2021
Trans-Antigua Challenge, Treasure Hunt on the Water, vaccination webinar, restaurant specials and mo...
Read More

ROMANCE MONTH IS HERE & WHAT'S ON

Friday 4th June 2021
Check out the Father's Day specials & activities, things to do this weekend, and more in this week's...
Read More

THE LATEST NOTES FROM CABINET

Thursday 3rd June 2021
The new protocols governing entry into Antigua and Barbuda came into effect on Tuesday, June 1, 2021...
Read More

COVID-19: ADVISORIES FOR ANTIGUA & BARBUDA

Tuesday 1st June 2021
Find the latest COVID-19 advisories for Antigua and Barbuda on Antiguanice.com...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Saturday 19th June 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

FATHERS DAY LUNCH AT MAINBRACE RESTAURANT AND BAR

Sunday 20th June 2021, 12.00 pm. Read More

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Sunday 20th June 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Monday 21st June 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Tuesday 22nd June 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

All Whats On Listings