WHAT'S ON

NEWS AND SPECIALS

Back to What's On

TO MOM WITH LOVE; SPORT FISHING LAUNCH PARTY AND MORE WHAT’S ONS
Thursday 10th May 2012

This weekend is Mother’s Day so of course, we are giving you all the options for dining and shopping to treat Mom this year. The Sport Fishing Launch party is going down this weekend so we’re giving you all info on that, including the raffle prizes. As usual, we’re telling you what’s on this week in Antigua so have a read and plan your week! Read it all here.

IN THIS ISSUE

Dear Mama
Dining
Photo Contest Continues
Openings and Closings
Causes and Opportunity
Posts from Paramaribo

 


Click here for all News and Specials for What's On

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 561-0405
EMAIL: inquiries@antiguanice.com
FIND US ON: Facebook
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

TRANS-ANTIGUA CHALLENGE & WHAT'S ON

Thursday 10th June 2021
Trans-Antigua Challenge, Treasure Hunt on the Water, vaccination webinar, restaurant specials and mo...
Read More

ROMANCE MONTH IS HERE & WHAT'S ON

Friday 4th June 2021
Check out the Father's Day specials & activities, things to do this weekend, and more in this week's...
Read More

THE LATEST NOTES FROM CABINET

Thursday 3rd June 2021
The new protocols governing entry into Antigua and Barbuda came into effect on Tuesday, June 1, 2021...
Read More

COVID-19: ADVISORIES FOR ANTIGUA & BARBUDA

Tuesday 1st June 2021
Find the latest COVID-19 advisories for Antigua and Barbuda on Antiguanice.com...
Read More

VACCINE 2ND DOSE REMINDER

Monday 31st May 2021
The four (4) vaccination centers are open Monday to Friday from 9am to 5pm....
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Thursday 17th June 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Friday 18th June 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Saturday 19th June 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Sunday 20th June 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Monday 21st June 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

All Whats On Listings