WHAT'S ON

NEWS AND SPECIALS

Back to What's On

WINNERS CLAIM PRIZES FROM SUNSEAKERS, TRADE WINDS HOTEL, AND MORE...THAT'S WHAT'S ON
Friday 2nd March 2012

This week's newsletter is jam-packed with some fantastic dining options along with the usual what’s on in entertainment line-up for the weekend,  romance ideas, a new adventure suggestion, a few hot properties, deals and more! Plus February Contest winners being announced in this week's newsletter!! Read it here!

IN THIS ISSUE

 

 

 

 



Click here for all News and Specials for What's On

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 561-0405
EMAIL: inquiries@antiguanice.com
FIND US ON: Facebook
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

COVID-19: ADVISORIES FOR ANTIGUA & BARBUDA

Friday 22nd January 2021
Find the latest COVID-19 advisories for Antigua and Barbuda on Antiguanice.com...
Read More

A CALL FOR COLLECTIVE COVID ACTION & WHAT'S ON

Thursday 21st January 2021
Check out the COVID-19 protocols, and see what's taking place this weekend in this week's What's On ...
Read More

FIRST IN FOR 2020 TWAC AND WHAT'S ON

Thursday 14th January 2021
Check out the TWAC 2020 winners, events on this week, special offers and more in this week's What's ...
Read More

PROTOCOLS OF ACQUIRING A MARRIAGE LICENSE

Tuesday 12th January 2021
The Ministry of Legal Affairs, Public Safety and Labour is pleased to introduce the following protoc...
Read More

NEW YEAR, NEW WELLNESS FOCUS & WHAT'S ON

Thursday 7th January 2021
Whether it's hiking, yoga, spa pampering sessions, we've featured some amazing ways on how you can l...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Wednesday 27th January 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Thursday 28th January 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Friday 29th January 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Saturday 30th January 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Sunday 31st January 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

All Whats On Listings