WHAT'S ON

NEWS AND SPECIALS

Back to What's On

VACCINE 2ND DOSE REMINDER
Monday 31st May 2021

All Saints and Jennings Community, the vaccination teams are coming to you to deliver the 2nd dose of the COVID-19 vaccine.

If you received your first dose at the All Saints Secondary School, return to the Tyrells Roman Catholic Church Hall, and if you received your first dose at the Jennings Primary School, please return to the school's auditorium. .

The other 4 vaccination centers will remain open. All public vaccination sites operate from 9am to 5pm.

See below for details.


Click here for all News and Specials for What's On

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 561-0405
EMAIL: inquiries@antiguanice.com
FIND US ON: Facebook
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

JUST FOR DAD & WHAT'S ON

Friday 18th June 2021
The ultimate Fatherís Day gift and dining guide is here! Find gift ideas and shopping specials, and ...
Read More

TRANS-ANTIGUA CHALLENGE & WHAT'S ON

Thursday 10th June 2021
Trans-Antigua Challenge, Treasure Hunt on the Water, vaccination webinar, restaurant specials and mo...
Read More

ROMANCE MONTH IS HERE & WHAT'S ON

Friday 4th June 2021
Check out the Father's Day specials & activities, things to do this weekend, and more in this week's...
Read More

THE LATEST NOTES FROM CABINET

Thursday 3rd June 2021
The new protocols governing entry into Antigua and Barbuda came into effect on Tuesday, June 1, 2021...
Read More

COVID-19: ADVISORIES FOR ANTIGUA & BARBUDA

Tuesday 1st June 2021
Find the latest COVID-19 advisories for Antigua and Barbuda on Antiguanice.com...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Saturday 19th June 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

FATHERS DAY LUNCH AT MAINBRACE RESTAURANT AND BAR

Sunday 20th June 2021, 12.00 pm. Read More

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Sunday 20th June 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Monday 21st June 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Tuesday 22nd June 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

All Whats On Listings