WHAT'S ON

NEWS AND SPECIALS

Back to What's On

THE BEST IN THE WEST & WHAT'S ON
Thursday 8th November 2018

Get your reel, rod, boat and family ready for a great day out at the Best in the West Sports Fishing Tournament this Saturday, November 10th in Jolly Harbour. The exciting event will see anglers of all ages and skill-levels compete for bragging rights, prizes and more. You don't want to miss it!

We're off to a new season, and with it comes a galore of events taking place at every corner of the island. Glow Walk Fundraiser, Horse Race Night on DVD, fashion show, dining nights with live entertainment, and Diwali celebrations are just a few mentioned in the jam-packed schedule for this weekend.

Read this and more in our Newsletter, to subscribe to our Mailing List click here, and click here to see the full What’s On Calendar.


Click here for all News and Specials for What's On

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 561-0405
EMAIL: inquiries@antiguanice.com
FIND US ON: Facebook
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

TRANS-ANTIGUA CHALLENGE & WHAT'S ON

Thursday 10th June 2021
Trans-Antigua Challenge, Treasure Hunt on the Water, vaccination webinar, restaurant specials and mo...
Read More

ROMANCE MONTH IS HERE & WHAT'S ON

Friday 4th June 2021
Check out the Father's Day specials & activities, things to do this weekend, and more in this week's...
Read More

THE LATEST NOTES FROM CABINET

Thursday 3rd June 2021
The new protocols governing entry into Antigua and Barbuda came into effect on Tuesday, June 1, 2021...
Read More

COVID-19: ADVISORIES FOR ANTIGUA & BARBUDA

Tuesday 1st June 2021
Find the latest COVID-19 advisories for Antigua and Barbuda on Antiguanice.com...
Read More

VACCINE 2ND DOSE REMINDER

Monday 31st May 2021
The four (4) vaccination centers are open Monday to Friday from 9am to 5pm....
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Thursday 17th June 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Friday 18th June 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Saturday 19th June 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Sunday 20th June 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW

Monday 21st June 2021, 11:00 pm - 5:00 am. Read More

All Whats On Listings