SPORTS, TRADE, INDUSTRY AND COMMERCE & CULTURE

WHATS ON

Back to Sports, Trade, Industry and Commerce & Culture

CARIFESTA XV

Friday 6th August 2021.

Carifesta XV is coming to Antigua and Barbuda, August 6th - 15th, 2021.

Read more here.



Click here for all Whats On events for Sports, Trade, Industry and Commerce & Culture

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
NAME: Mr Richard Henry
TEL: +1 268 562 1675/1680
FAX: +1 268 562 - 1681
EMAIL: permanentsecretarysports@gmail.com
        or: permanentsecretarysports@gmail.com
ADDRESS: Office of the Minister of State: Sports and Recreation, Boys Training School and National School Meals Cassada Gardens St. John's
FIND US ON: Facebook Twitter
LOCATION: 6 View Map
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

VIRTUAL NATIONAL & REGIONAL DANCE SOLO COMPETITION

Wednesday 23rd September 2020
The Competition will form part of this year's 2020 Independence celebrations....
Read More

THIRTY-DAY BAN ON ALL EVENTS

Tuesday 17th March 2020
Ministry of Sports, Culture, National Festivals and the Arts announced the ban as a result of the CO...
Read More

NEW NATIONAL SPORTS WEAR UNVEILED

Tuesday 18th February 2020
Check out the official attire for all athletes traveling abroad to represent Antigua and Barbuda....
Read More

EVENTS TO COMMEMORATE BLACK HISTORY MONTH ANNOUNCED

Friday 31st January 2020
Checkout the events to celebrate our nationís rich culture & black history....
Read More

CARIFESTA XV PLANS UNVEILED

Tuesday 21st January 2020
The logo, management team & preparatory plans were unveiled by the Honourable Daryll Matthew....
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

CARIFESTA XV

Friday 6th August 2021. Read More

CARIFESTA XV

Saturday 7th August 2021. Read More

CARIFESTA XV

Sunday 8th August 2021. Read More

CARIFESTA XV

Monday 9th August 2021. Read More

CARIFESTA XV

Tuesday 10th August 2021. Read More

All Whats On Listings