PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

WHATS ON

Back to Public Holidays

GOOD FRIDAY

Friday 15th April 2022. Read More


EASTER MONDAY

Monday 18th April 2022. Read More


LABOUR DAY

Monday 2nd May 2022. Read More


WHIT MONDAY

Monday 6th June 2022. Read More


CARNIVAL MONDAY

Monday 1st August 2022, 3:00 am. Read More


CARNIVAL TUESDAY

Tuesday 2nd August 2022. Read More


INDEPENDENCE DAY

Tuesday 1st November 2022. Read More


V.C. BIRD DAY

Friday 9th December 2022. Read More


CHRISTMAS DAY

Sunday 25th December 2022. Read More


BOXING DAY

Monday 26th December 2022. Read More


PUBLIC HOLIDAY

Tuesday 27th December 2022. Read More



 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

news and specials

PLANS FOR THE 2020 V.C. BIRD DAY UNDERWAY

Friday 4th December 2020
Check out the scaled down celebrations this year to celebrate the “Father of the Nation.” ...
Read More

WE SALUTE OUR HEROES!

Thursday 8th December 2011
Officially, we have five of them:King Court/Prince Klaas,Dame Nellie Robinson,Sir George Walter and ...
Read More

HONOURING OUR NATIONAL HEROES

Wednesday 30th November 2011
Antigua and Barbuda will remember their national heroes on December 9th again this year....
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

GOOD FRIDAY

Friday 15th April 2022. Read More

EASTER MONDAY

Monday 18th April 2022. Read More

LABOUR DAY

Monday 2nd May 2022. Read More

WHIT MONDAY

Monday 6th June 2022. Read More

CARNIVAL MONDAY

Monday 1st August 2022, 3:00 am. Read More

All Whats On Listings