ANTIGUA CARNIVAL

WHATS ON

Back to Antigua Carnival

ANTIGUA CARNIVAL 2021

Friday 23rd July 2021. Read More


ANTIGUA CARNIVAL 2021

Saturday 24th July 2021. Read More


ANTIGUA CARNIVAL 2021

Sunday 25th July 2021. Read More


ANTIGUA CARNIVAL 2021

Monday 26th July 2021. Read More


ANTIGUA CARNIVAL 2021

Tuesday 27th July 2021. Read More


ANTIGUA CARNIVAL 2021

Wednesday 28th July 2021. Read More


ANTIGUA CARNIVAL 2021

Thursday 29th July 2021. Read More


ANTIGUA CARNIVAL 2021

Friday 30th July 2021. Read More


ANTIGUA CARNIVAL 2021

Saturday 31st July 2021. Read More


ANTIGUA CARNIVAL 2021

Sunday 1st August 2021. Read More


ANTIGUA CARNIVAL 2021

Monday 2nd August 2021. Read More


ANTIGUA CARNIVAL 2021

Tuesday 3rd August 2021. Read More



 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
NAME: Carnival Office
TEL: +1 (268) 462-0194/4707
FIND US ON: Facebook
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

ABFC JOINS THE BATTLE AGAINST COVID-19

Thursday 25th February 2021
Antigua and Barbuda Festivals Commission launch #IDAREYOUTOSTAYSAFE social media campaign....
Read More

2020 VIRTUAL PARTY MONARCH COMPETITION FINALISTS

Tuesday 28th July 2020
Ricardo Drue, Natural Rampler, Ezzy Rattigan and other top artistes will perform on Saturday, August...
Read More

ABFC TO HOST VIRTUAL PARTY MONARCH COMPETITION

Wednesday 22nd July 2020
The competition will be staged on Saturday, August 1st....
Read More

2020 ANTIGUA CARNIVAL CANCELLED

Monday 20th April 2020
Due to the coronavirus pandemic, the greatest summer festival which was scheduled for July 23rd - Au...
Read More

REGISTRATION COMMENCES FOR ANTIGUA’S CARNIVAL

Friday 7th February 2020
The ABFC wishes to advise that registration is currently open for the disciplines listed....
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


photo gallery
To view more photos of Antigua Carnival sponsors and contestants 2010 click here View Image Gallery
To view more photos of Antigua Carnival Shows 2010 click here View Image Gallery

whats on

ANTIGUA CARNIVAL 2021

Friday 23rd July 2021. Read More

ANTIGUA CARNIVAL 2021

Saturday 24th July 2021. Read More

ANTIGUA CARNIVAL 2021

Sunday 25th July 2021. Read More

ANTIGUA CARNIVAL 2021

Monday 26th July 2021. Read More

ANTIGUA CARNIVAL 2021

Tuesday 27th July 2021. Read More

All Whats On Listings