NELSONS DOCKYARD NATIONAL PARK

NEWS AND SPECIALS

Back to Nelsons Dockyard National Park

NELSON'S DOCKYARD ERECTS BINS FOR RECYCLABLES
Monday 20th November 2017

As we prepare for an exciting yachting season, join the National Parks Authority in not only keeping the environment clean but adopting prudent and conscious waste management habits. Bins are being erected around Nelson's Dockyard so that you can drop your recyclables.

Help to make Antigua cleaner and greener!


Click here for all News and Specials for Nelsons Dockyard National Park

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
ADDRESS: English Harbour
FIND US ON: Twitter
LOCATION: 1 View Map

news and specials

MANGROVE WETLANDS SURVEY REPORT

Thursday 4th February 2021
This study was conducted by the National Parks Authority through partnership with the Antigua & Barb...
Read More

DOCKYARD INTRODUCES FREE ENTRY FOR CHRISTMAS DAY

Wednesday 23rd December 2020
Restaurants, guided by the established protocols, will be open....
Read More

UNESCO DESIGNATED NELSON

Monday 2nd November 2020
After months of diligent and careful preparation, the Nelsonís Dockyard National Park, is preparing ...
Read More

NPA UNVEILS MEMORIAL OF ENSLAVED AFRICANS

Monday 9th March 2020
The Museum in Nelsonís Dockyard is now home to an exhibit that pays homage to a group of enslaved Af...
Read More

VOTE FOR NELSON'S DOCKYARD

Wednesday 8th January 2020
Nelsonís Dockyard has been nominated as The Best Caribbean Attraction by USA Today10Best....
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


photo gallery
Check out Christmas Day in Neslon's Dockyard click here View Image Gallery

whats on

HERITAGE TOURS OF CLARENCE HOUSE

Tuesday 11th May 2021, 9:30 am & 3:00 pm. Read More

HERITAGE TOURS OF CLARENCE HOUSE

Thursday 13th May 2021, 9:30 am & 3:00 pm. Read More

HERITAGE TOURS OF CLARENCE HOUSE

Tuesday 18th May 2021, 9:30 am & 3:00 pm. Read More

HERITAGE TOURS OF CLARENCE HOUSE

Thursday 20th May 2021, 9:30 am & 3:00 pm. Read More

HERITAGE TOURS OF CLARENCE HOUSE

Tuesday 25th May 2021, 9:30 am & 3:00 pm. Read More

All Whats On Listings